Merchant Logo

The Lease Extension Company Limited Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The LEC (Lease Extension Company) are the country's leading expert provider of residential lease extensions.

Service
5
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

12

0

0

0

0

12

ratings over the past year

The Lease Extension Company Limited has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
I spoke to a lot of people before appointing the lease extension company. Initially i felt overwhelmed, but the LEC reassured me that they work with the leading expert solicitors and valuers. They do-
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
LEC Client Service Team
The Lease Extension Company Limited
5 days ago
Hello, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review and experience. We are truly unique in what we offer and it really helps us to convey this to people visiting our site and comparing our service and quote. Thank you! With very best wishes everyone at the LEC
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
DB
Dan Bates
9 days ago
What Dan Bates said about The Lease Extension Company Limited:
I would highly recommend the lease extension company. They are fantastic to work with and are clearly experts in their field so very easy to trust with your lease extension. Thank you for making wha
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Tabitha *******
The Lease Extension Company Limited
9 days ago
Dear Dan, Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your review and endorsement of our service. With very best wishes everyone at The LEC
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
LB
Lisa B
Fordingbridge
12 days ago
What Lisa B said about The Lease Extension Company Limited:
I don’t usually leave reviews, however I am so grateful to the lease extension company and everything they achieved for me, with getting my lease extension done. Everybody I spoke to has been so frien
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
LEC Client Service Team
The Lease Extension Company Limited
12 days ago
Dear Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and share your detailed experience of using our service. With very best wishes from everyone at the LEC
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
We approached the lease extension company to under take lease extensions for our block. This saved us so much time and stress and of course fees. They managed us a group very efficiently and collectiv
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
LEC Client Service Team
The Lease Extension Company Limited
12 days ago
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review and share your groups experience. We are happy you choose our service too and we are also very please with the results, thank you to everyone in the group, with very best wishes from the whole clients service team.
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
DS
Darren Scott
Andover
12 days ago
What Darren Scott said about The Lease Extension Company Limited:
At the start I felt worried about extending my lease and some companies i spoke too seemed to focus on what could go wrong. The lease extension company reassured me right from the start that in the ri
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
LEC Client Service Team
The Lease Extension Company Limited
12 days ago
Dear Darren, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and thank you for your kind words and endorsement of our service. With very best wishes from everyone at the LEC
Date of purchase: 17/05/2024
0
Share
LI
Libby
Bristol
13 days ago
What Libby said about The Lease Extension Company Limited:
The Lease Extension Company put me in touch with a great valuer and solicitor and really took the stress out of arranging everything myself
Merchant Logo
LEC Client Service Team
The Lease Extension Company Limited
13 days ago
Dear Libby thank you for leaving your five star review. We are so happy we could take the stress out of your lease extension. With very best wishes from everyone at The LEC
Date of purchase: 16/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The Lease extension company were efficient , they put me on to a good solicitor who was helpful responsive , and quick to get the job done. the costs were clearly set out and reasonable.
Merchant Logo
LEC Client Service Team
The Lease Extension Company Limited
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for using our service and taking the time to leave your five-star review. Thank you, too, for sharing our information with your neighbour. With very best wishes The LEC Team
Date of purchase: 18/04/2024
0
Share
CT
Charlotte Talbot
1 month ago
What Charlotte Talbot said about The Lease Extension Company Limited:
Very efficient and kept well informed throughout the whole process. Very happy , would recommend
Merchant Logo
LEC Client Service Team
The Lease Extension Company Limited
1 month ago
Dear Charlotte, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review and recommendation. It makes us all very happy that you are very happy. Thank you for using our service. With very best wishes everyone at The LEC
Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
At the start of the process all the information was provided, including expected costs, fees. The whole process, and each stage, was detailed, with expected outcomes and likely timescales. LEC, and t
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Jo
The Lease Extension Company Limited
1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. It was our pleasure to assist with your lease extension. With best wishes from The LEC
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
I was keep informed of progress throughout the process.
Merchant Logo
LEC Client Service Team
The Lease Extension Company Limited
1 month ago
Hello B, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. We are so happy we could assist you with your lease extension. With very best wishes everyone at The LEC
Date of purchase: 16/04/2024
0
Share
About The Lease Extension Company Limited
The LEC help thousands of leaseholders extend their lease using the country's leading specialist solicitors and surveyors, saving their clients time, money and stress.
Read all
27 OLD GLOUCESTER STREET, LONDON, City of London, WC1N 3AX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Lease Extension Company Limited
The LEC help thousands of leaseholders extend their lease using the country's leading specialist solicitors and surveyors, saving their clients time, money and stress.