Merchant Logo

The Keg Hub Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 46 reviews
MA
MR CALUM ANSON
Thirsk
2 years ago
What MR CALUM ANSON said about The Keg Hub:
Absolutely no communication. Slow postage, lost parcels, never in the shop to speak to when you phone and no other way of contacting them. Don't reply to Facebook, don't reply to emails. Absolutely d
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/11/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
I ordered 2 blade kegs on 30th November 2021. I tracked the delivery with UPS and was informed that a label was generated by the company but UPS have not received the parcel yet. I contacted The Keg H
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/11/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Ordered on the 26th November and now the 7th December and nothing been delivered,have sent two emails re this and not even acknowledgement from the shop,absolutely disgusting was told to avoid this pl
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 26/11/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Ordered 2 weeks ago, still not delivered and no response from KegHub regarding my order. Will give it 2 more days and then claim a chargeback through the bank.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/11/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Absolutely brilliant service, will definitely order from keg hub again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/10/2021
0
Share
SW
Stuart Wilkinson
2 years ago
What Stuart Wilkinson said about The Keg Hub:
Great service. Accurate delivery time, updated and as planned
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/10/2021
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
I emailed you over 4 days ago as to where my delivery was. Not even a reply. 20.00 delivery charge for that price should not take this long. Not happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/10/2021
0
Share
SM
Simon Maddison
2 years ago
What Simon Maddison said about The Keg Hub:
Ordered Sunday night delivered Friday no hassle good delivery definitely recommend
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/09/2021
0
Share
DL
Daniel Little
2 years ago
What Daniel Little said about The Keg Hub:
Missing keg, no answer to contact us on their website. Phone is never answered when called. Contacted my bank for a charge back. Great service first time round, second time round, rubbish! AVOID!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/08/2021
0
Share
AE
Andrew Engelund
2 years ago
What Andrew Engelund said about The Keg Hub:
At best it can be described as terrible
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/08/2021
0
Share
About The Keg Hub
Your one stop keg shop
Read all
1 Vere Street, Barry, CF63 2HX, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Keg Hub
Your one stop keg shop