Merchant Logo

The Handmade Handle Company Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

In the rolling hills of rural County Durham, we hand make the finest quality traditional door, window & cabinet handles.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

0

0

0

0

13

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 243 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
After a long and disappointing search for pewter-colored pulls and knobs I decided that perhaps I could find "real" pewter ones. I found these online and they looked so good and were priced so fairly
...
Read all
5 products purchased
JT
John Taylor
5 months ago
What John Taylor said about The Handmade Handle Company:
First class quality ,,good delivery service too
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Great little handles transformed the kitchen
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Their products are first class and delivery is extremely fast.
3 products purchased
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Excellent product excellent service
1 product purchased
IA
Ian
6 months ago
What Ian said about The Handmade Handle Company:
Excellent customer service, really friendly and helpful team who over delivered rather than over promised and under delivered. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
1 product purchased
MH
Mary Holmes
6 months ago
What Mary Holmes said about The Handmade Handle Company:
Bought handles to match existing ones. Very happy with the price and speed of delivery to australia.
1 product purchased
JC
Jeremy Court
Rye
6 months ago
What Jeremy Court said about The Handmade Handle Company:
Really nice quality ironmongery , extremely happy with it .
1 product purchased
HI
Hilary
8 months ago
What Hilary said about The Handmade Handle Company:
Great products. Arrived nicely packaged and on time
2 products purchased
NB
Nigel Kavanagh-Brown
Tideswell
8 months ago
What Nigel Kavanagh-Brown said about The Handmade Handle Company:
When the first product ordered turned out not to have the right fitting for us, it was refunded straight away and the company managed to find something which does have the type of fitting we need. And
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About The Handmade Handle Company
Handmade by skilled artisans in the rural hills of County Durham, our solid pewter and forged steel door handles and cabinet furniture will instantly add a unique and traditional finish to your room. Each and every one of our door knobs is crafted right here in County Durham with the rare skill and attention privy only to the finest of traditional British craftsmen. Despite our artisan roots, we have embraced advances in technology and combined them with tradition to create some of the finest solid pewter and forged steel door knobs, handles, pulls, levers and accessories you will find.
Read all
Project House, Villa Real, Consett, Durham, DH8 6BP, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Handmade Handle Company
Handmade by skilled artisans in the rural hills of County Durham, our solid pewter and forged steel door handles and cabinet furniture will instantly add a unique and traditional finish to your room. Each and every one of our door knobs is crafted right here in County Durham with the rare skill and attention privy only to the finest of traditional British craftsmen. Despite our artisan roots, we have embraced advances in technology and combined them with tradition to create some of the finest solid pewter and forged steel door knobs, handles, pulls, levers and accessories you will find.