Merchant Logo

The Good Vitamin Company Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

13

3

1

1

0

18

ratings over the past year

The Good Vitamin Company has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 18 reviews
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Everything went well.
Merchant Logo
TGVC - Customer Care
The Good Vitamin Company
3 days ago
Greetings, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We promise we will continue to work hard to earn and keep your trust. We wish you and your family the best of health!!! Kind Regards, The Good Vitamin Company team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
I am disappointed that you will no longer be sending it automatically.
Merchant Logo
TGVC - Customer Care
The Good Vitamin Company
11 days ago
We understand your disappointment that the Subscribe and Save program has been discontinued. We want to assure you that we will reconsider this program in the future, and if there is enough demand, we will reinstate it. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and appreciate your understanding in this matter. Also, we wanted to thank you for sharing your feedback on using Flexeze Fortify in the past and the positive results you experienced. Taking care of our joints is crucial, and Flexeze Fortify is a useful supplement that contains Fortigel, a well-researched ingredient that provides long-term benefits such as increased flexibility, mobility, and regeneration of cartilage tissue. We hope that your knees will continue to improve and that you will find lasting relief with Flexeze Fortify. Kind regards, The Good Vitamin Company
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Easy to order, quick delivery to front door. Price very competitive.
Merchant Logo
TGVC - Customer Care
The Good Vitamin Company
22 days ago
Greetings, We are glad to hear that your order was delivered on time and that they were in perfect condition. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your valuable feedback about our website as this helps us to keep improving as a company. As a company we always strive to provide the best experience for our customers. We promise to continue to work hard to earn and keep your trust. Kind Regards, The Good Vitamin Company
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
25 days ago
High pressure sales man. comical though.
Merchant Logo
TGVC - Customer Care
The Good Vitamin Company
25 days ago
We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. At The Good Vitamin Company, we value our customers' boundaries and never want to make them feel uncomfortable or pressured to make a purchase. We sincerely apologize if our agent made you feel otherwise. Your feedback is important to us, and we promise to work hard to regain your trust and continue to improve our services. Sincerely, The Good Vitamin Company
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Great for vitamins and you can set up that you receive them monthly
Merchant Logo
TGVC - Customer Care
The Good Vitamin Company
25 days ago
Thank you for your feedback on our Optic Results Lutein & Zeaxanthin eye supplement. We're glad you're happy with the product and results. Our subscribe & save program makes it easy for you to receive your supplements. Thanks for subscribing, we appreciate your loyalty & support. Best, The Good Vitamin Co.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Good efficient service.
Merchant Logo
TGVC - Customer Care
The Good Vitamin Company
1 month ago
Greetings, We are glad to hear that your order was delivered on time and that they were in perfect condition. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and support. We promise to continue to work hard to earn and keep your trust. Kind Regards, The Good Vitamin Company
1 product purchased
PH
Paul J. Hopkins
Manchester Beehive
1 month ago
What Paul J. Hopkins said about The Good Vitamin Company:
The Good Vitamin Company is just like a shop. I enter page, find what I'm looking for with a quick search, put it in my basket and go to self-checkout, pay with (my non-existent and likely to get swit
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
TGVC - Customer Care
The Good Vitamin Company
1 month ago
Dear Paul Hopkins, We are glad to hear that your order was delivered on time and that they were in perfect condition. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your valuable feedback about our website as this helps us to keep improving as a company. As a company we always strive to provide the best experience for our customers. We promise to continue to work hard to earn and keep your trust. Kind Regards, The Good Vitamin Company
1 product purchased
TD
Tony Dell
1 month ago
What Tony Dell said about The Good Vitamin Company:
Good Vitamin Company has been my supplier of supplements for many years and they continue to provide good products and customer service.
Merchant Logo
TGVC - Customer Care
The Good Vitamin Company
1 month ago
Dear Tony, Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us. We are glad to know that we have been able to provide you with great quality products and excellent customer service. We appreciate your business and loyalty all these years. We promise to continue to work hard to keep and earn your trust. Warm regards, The Good Vitamin Company
2 products purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
I have been buying from the Good Vitamin Company for years. Have always been very pleased with the products. Am especially pleased that they have started selling in jars again as they can be recycle
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
TGVC - Customer Care
The Good Vitamin Company
2 months ago
Dear Jane Green, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and the confidence you have placed in us. We strive to provide quality products and excellent service. We look forward to serving you again. Kind Regards, The Good Vitamin Company team
1 product purchased
AA
Anne Ayres
2 months ago
What Anne Ayres said about The Good Vitamin Company:
Reliable and pleasant to deal with. Fast delivery of products. Have been buying from them for several years.
Merchant Logo
TGVC - Customer Care
The Good Vitamin Company
2 months ago
Dear Anne Ayres , We are glad to hear that your order was delivered on time and that they were in perfect condition. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to serve you. We appreciate your business and support. We promise to continue to work hard to earn and keep your trust. Kind Regards, The Good Vitamin Company
1 product purchased
About The Good Vitamin Company
Welcome to The Good Vitamin Company - Good-natured Vitamins and Supplements! Your favourite supplements store online, The Good Vitamin Company, is a company with a heart and years of experience. We are all about helping you enjoy a happy and healthy life. We provide you with premium quality vitamins and supplements online, and we have experienced advisors ready to help you in your health journey. With over 31 years of experience, we were the first UK company to supply consumers with vitamins and supplements from the manufacturers directly. We continue our legacy by providing a comprehensive range of high-quality supplements online. We know and understand what our customers need, and we are dedicated to bringing you the best vitamins, supplements, nutritional products and excellent customer service. I like writing and sometimes I help students to do their tasks. This article describes how important is college papers writing for future careers, and I try to do my best to help them. Currently, I cooperate with Ca.Edubirdie platform, which provides a wide range of educational services, including college papers. I'm happy to know that I helped someone to keep academic performance at the highest level. We understand that living healthy is not just about taking supplements. Our free Healthcare Advisors are just one example of our importance to your well-being. Whether you are looking to buy health supplements online or just some friendly advice, we can offer you a unique service to your needs.
Read all
100 Avebury Boulevard, Milton Keynes, Buckinghamshire, MK9 1FH, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Good Vitamin Company
Welcome to The Good Vitamin Company - Good-natured Vitamins and Supplements! Your favourite supplements store online, The Good Vitamin Company, is a company with a heart and years of experience. We are all about helping you enjoy a happy and healthy life. We provide you with premium quality vitamins and supplements online, and we have experienced advisors ready to help you in your health journey. With over 31 years of experience, we were the first UK company to supply consumers with vitamins and supplements from the manufacturers directly. We continue our legacy by providing a comprehensive range of high-quality supplements online. We know and understand what our customers need, and we are dedicated to bringing you the best vitamins, supplements, nutritional products and excellent customer service. I like writing and sometimes I help students to do their tasks. This article describes how important is college papers writing for future careers, and I try to do my best to help them. Currently, I cooperate with Ca.Edubirdie platform, which provides a wide range of educational services, including college papers. I'm happy to know that I helped someone to keep academic performance at the highest level. We understand that living healthy is not just about taking supplements. Our free Healthcare Advisors are just one example of our importance to your well-being. Whether you are looking to buy health supplements online or just some friendly advice, we can offer you a unique service to your needs.