Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

50ml Dior Dior Addict edp

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

Its signature: Oriental and modern, smooth and vibrant. Its flower: The vibrant Queen of the Night. Its colour: The suave deep blue of a summer's night. Its style: A low-cut black sheath dress in the most beautiful organza.

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 76 reviews
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
DIOR ADDICT FOR WOMAN Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml
Favourite fragrance
MM
Mrs a m
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2022
DIOR Addict Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml
This is one of my usual fragrances. Makes ever woman feel like a million dollar
EC
Eileen Churchill
Tipton
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2022
DIOR Addict Eau De Parfum Spray 50ml
This was for a present, but arrived before stated date, and well packaged.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/05/2022
DIOR Addict Eau De Parfum 50ml Spray
It was a gift for a friend.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/05/2022
DIOR Eau De Parfum 50ml Spray
My sister's favourite at a reasonable price
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/10/2021
Dior Addict Eau De Parfum 50ml Spray
Great product and good price
RK
R k
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2021
Dior Addict Eau De Parfum 50ml Spray
AG
A Gardener
Essex
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/10/2020
Dior Eau De Parfum 50ml Spray
Love this perfume, very sophisticated, would not be without it.
JM
J m
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/10/2020
Dior Addict Eau De Parfum 50ml Spray
One of my wife’s favourites
MS
Mrs Slapu Slapu
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/09/2020
Dior Addict Eau De Parfum 50ml Spray
My favourite ,I new what I wanted
About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.
Read all
Churchill Point, Lake Edge Green, Trafford Park Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M17 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.