Merchant Logo

The Fragrance Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6,210

581

151

85

248

7,275

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 236,159 reviews
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 18/07/2024
Warmly welcomed, sales lady knew exactly what I asked for.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
As I said before the customer service was extremely bad a she cashier did not help me with my queries
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Mr Steve smith
Newcastle under lyme
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
What Mr Steve smith said about The Fragrance Shop:
Excellent 🌟 🌟🌟🌟🌟
Product reviews

0
Share
LI
Lisa
Chester
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
What Lisa said about The Fragrance Shop:
Excellent customer service, very friendly, knowledgeable and patient.
Product reviews

0
Share
DE
Dr a eid
Sutton
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 21/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
MS
Miss A Summers
West Midlands
19 hours ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
What Miss A Summers said about The Fragrance Shop:
Very polite lady. Gave me lots of help. So much better when you go in store, has you can browse and smell the scents while you're there.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 20/07/2024
Polite staff very helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
ML
Ms Beverley Levy
Luton beds
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 19/07/2024
What Ms Beverley Levy said about The Fragrance Shop:
Staff were friendly. They were quite helpful.
Product reviews

0
Share
About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.
Read all
Churchill Point, Lake Edge Green, Trafford Park Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M17 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.