Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

100ml CHANEL Coco Mademoiselle edp

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

2

1

0

2

38

ratings

over the past year

The essence of a bold, free woman. An oriental fragrance with a strong personality, yet surprisingly fresh. An oriental fragrance with a strong personality, yet surprisingly fresh. Sparks of fresh and vibrant orange immediately awaken the senses. A clear and sensual heart reveals the transparent accords of Jasmine and Rose. The trail unfurls the pure accents of Patchouli and Vetiver that emphasise the slender structure of the composition.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 757 reviews
MO
Miss Joan Owen
Widnes
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 13/06/2024
CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
I really like this perfume
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
MB
Miss Joanne Battersby
Wigan
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
Been wearing Chanel since 2008 when I got it on the plane coming back from Florida It’s such an amazing scent
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
I’ve had this before and decided to go for the bigger size as I loved it so much but this time it doesn’t smell or last very long as my other one and I can not think why
SV
SWINDON OUTLET Varghese
Swindon
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
I didn’t receive my perfume it was missing . Stll no response from the team
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
Perfume that lasts for the whole day.
MW
Mrs S Woodford
Plymouth
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/04/2024
CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
DD
Dee Dillon
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 01/03/2024
CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
My favorite perfume of all time
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 22/02/2024
CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
A lovely soft perfect aroma
JC
james crawford
Carlisle,Cumbria.
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/02/2024
CHANEL COCO MADEMOISELLE Eau De Parfum Spray 100ml
This perfume is a favourite of my eldest daughter.Being a male myself obviously do not use perfume,and cannot comment further.
About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.
Read all
Churchill Point, Lake Edge Green, Trafford Park Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M17 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.