Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5
Back to all reviews
Product Image

100ml Barbour Barbour for Him edt

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

90

14

2

0

3

109

ratings

over the past year

Created for a man who loves spending time in the British countryside, Barbour translates its active aesthetic into an aromatic eau de toilette. A warm layer of frosted violet leaves and cinnamon are cast on a bed of vetiver, sandalwood and musk, while a burst of grapefruit and hint of black peppercorn enliven this captivating blend.

Read more
Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 975 reviews
Trusted Customer
9 hours ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2024
Barbour FOR HIM Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
Nice perfume excellent value and amazing help from your staff who recommended the perfume
MA
Mr O Adesanya
Manchester
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2024
Barbour FOR HIM Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
The lady that attended to me was fantanstic, she gave me many options to choose from and offered me an excellent price as well.
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 15/06/2024
Barbour FOR HIM Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
If I might be so bold!! It's a very manly sexy smell, long lasting.... The ladies in the Newcastle-under-Lyme store are very friendly and knowledgeable. Very happy to point out any new aftershaves/pe
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2024
Barbour FOR HIM Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
Awesome smell
SF
s f
Dudley
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/07/2024
Barbour FOR HIM Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
This was brought as an anniversary present for my husband. He normally wears 1million or davidof cool wave . He liked the gift and wore it for our anniversary evening out
WL
Wayne Lloyd
10 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Barbour FOR HIM Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
Trusted Customer
12 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Barbour FOR HIM Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
Amazing scent that last for hours
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Barbour FOR HIM Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
smells really good great price love the person who gave it to me totally recommend
PP
P P
cheshunt
14 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Barbour FOR HIM Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
great
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Date of purchase: 29/06/2024
Barbour FOR HIM Eau De Toilette Spray 100ml
Have had this before, great price for the size of the bottle and love the scent.
About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.
Read all
Churchill Point, Lake Edge Green, Trafford Park Road, Manchester, Lancashire, M17 1BL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Fragrance Shop
The Fragrance Shop is the UK’s largest independent, fragrance retailer. Priding themselves in delivering outstanding customer service and a wide selection designer fragrances from biggest brands around. Making mainstream and luxury fragrance affordable and accessible. Shop online at www.thefragranceshop.co.uk or visit one of over 200 stores nationwide.