Merchant Logo

The Fox's Pantry Limited Reviews

We are what we eat and the pets that we love and care for are no different.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 57 reviews
ER
Emma Rowell
1 year ago
What Emma Rowell said about The Fox's Pantry Limited:
Hudson loves these treats. The 1st time i ordered I only ordered 2 packs but they very kindly added the other flavours in the for us to try. As soon as Hudson sees the packs he gets very excited. I d
...
Read all
2 products purchased
CO
Cooper
1 year ago
What Cooper said about The Fox's Pantry Limited:
Cooper really enjoyed the lamb with mint treats, he went crazy for them! I really like how sustainable they are using 100% recyclable packaging. I also love how they’re ingredients are locally source
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RS
Roxana R-S
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What Roxana R-S said about The Fox's Pantry Limited:
Prompt delivery of luxury treats in the most beautiful packaging featuring the pawsome foxy branding. Really positive to note that the outer cardboard packaging and packet filled with sausage slices a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KS
KATHRYN Shuttleworth
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What KATHRYN Shuttleworth said about The Fox's Pantry Limited:
My experience with The Fox's Pantry was great from the offset. I got the Grass-fed lamb with mint slices. I quickly received a confirmation email with an expected delivery time. The treats arrived as
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Uploaded media
Quick email confirmation, good communication and fast delivery!
1 product purchased
CO
Cody
Nottinghamshire
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What Cody said about The Fox's Pantry Limited:
Absolutely amazed by these incredible treats handmade by The Fox’s Pantry with only the finest ingredients. They really are exceptional. My spaniel is a very fussy eater and funnily enough will only
...
Read all
1 product purchased
SN
Sam Norman
Southampton
1 year ago
Uploaded media
What Sam Norman said about The Fox's Pantry Limited:
We received a packet of British duck with apple sausages from The Fox’s Pantry. Jessie absolutely loves them. I have to break them up in to about 3 pieces as she is only little but thats not a proble
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
The delivery was really speedy and the product that came was in lovely packaging with the branding on it. The treats themselves are high quality and my dogs love them!!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Excellent product (dog loves them - used for training). Prompt service, well packaged.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Uploaded media
My English bull terrier really enjoyed the fox pantry wild venison and cranberry sausages! He couldn’t get enough of them. They are air dried and made with 60% British venison, and are grain free. Cu
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About The Fox's Pantry Limited
At The Fox’s Pantry we believe that excellent quality and taste should not be reserved only for people, but should extend to the four-legged members of our families. With this philosophy in mind we have curated a menu of exceptional quality dog treats, always with taste and nutrition as our primary focus.
Read all
12 Station Parade, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG1 1UE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Fox's Pantry Limited
At The Fox’s Pantry we believe that excellent quality and taste should not be reserved only for people, but should extend to the four-legged members of our families. With this philosophy in mind we have curated a menu of exceptional quality dog treats, always with taste and nutrition as our primary focus.