Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

The Townhouse @ Stockbridge

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

The Townhouse @ Stockbridge

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 19 reviews
MC
Matthew Croxford
London
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
The Townhouse @ Stockbridge
Very comfortable house, really great kitchen. Stockbridge (if you're unfamiliar with Edinburgh) is a good area and close to the centre.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/01/2023
The Townhouse @ Stockbridge
We enjoyed our stay and the property was lovely and just right for our group. We really liked the location - Stockbridge is a great area and an easy walk into the city centre. Our only disappointment
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
1 year ago
Thanks so much for your review, so glad you enjoyed your stay and felt well-catered to
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
1 year ago
We appreciate your feedback on the welcome supplies and will make sure the apartment is well-stocked for your next visit and for future guests.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 26/02/2022
The Townhouse @ Stockbridge
Very responsive property manager and helpful with any queries
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
1 year ago
Please come back and stay with The Edinburgh Address again soon! Thanks
AW
Amanda White
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2022
The Townhouse @ Stockbridge
Wonderful home, beautiful interiors, convenient location.
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
1 year ago
Please come back again soon! Thanks
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 23/04/2021
The Townhouse @ Stockbridge
Excellent all round! Will definitely book again.
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
2 years ago
Dear Guest, Thanks so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad that you had an excellent time staying with us in Edinburgh. We look forward to you coming back to stay with us again, Siobhan
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 10/09/2020
The Townhouse @ Stockbridge
The property Manager was very helpful and always responded to any queries nothing was too much trouble
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
2 years ago
Dear guest, Thank you for your great review. We are glad to know you would recommend the Townhouse and enjoyed your stay. The property manager will be happy to read your review. You have been fantastic guests and we hope to welcome you again soon! Warm Regards, Davide and everyone at The Edinburgh Address/Adore Scotland
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/06/2021
The Townhouse @ Stockbridge
lovely property and property manager was great.
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
2 years ago
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the kind words. You have been fantastic guests and it would be a pleasure to welcome you all again soon. Warm regards, Siobhan and everyone at The Edinburgh Address/Adore Scotland
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/04/2021
The Townhouse @ Stockbridge
Superb property, beautifully furnished and a lovely garden. Very convenient for walking to Stockbridge and the city. Car parking details needs updating and a residential pass to park would be ideal
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
2 years ago
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and helpful feedback. It is a great reward to read how much you have enjoyed your stay and it would be a real pleasure to welcome you all back again soon. Warm regards, Davide and everyone at The Edinburgh Address/Adore Scotland
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
2 years ago
UPDATE Dear guest, We sent your feedback to the owner, thanks again for your valuable input. Edinburgh has strict rules on parking and residents permits are only available to residents with a registered car to the address. They are not available for visitors to the city. Of course, there is a garage available for one car at the property, which our guests can use. Warm Regards, Davide
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2020
The Townhouse @ Stockbridge
Lovely house, very comfortable with good quality furniture and furnishings and a well equipped kitchen. Pretty garden, great for cocktails if the weather is kind!
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
2 years ago
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this fantastic 5 star review. We agree with you, the Townhouse is absolutely lovely and we are glad you had a great. We hope to seeing you all again soon. Warm regards, Davide and everyone at The Edinburgh Address/Adore Scotland
JC
janice cooper
baltimore
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/11/2020
The Townhouse @ Stockbridge
Inadequate number of loo rolls for a three week stay
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
2 years ago
Dear Janice, Thank you for you for taking the time to leave us a review and for the feedback. You have been a fantastic guest for all these years and we are glad you booked with us. We are really happy you enjoyed The Townhouse lovely garden and we hope you had a great stay. With regards to supplying loo rolls, as you know our properties are independent self-catering holiday homes and are different from a hotels or hotel chains. That means, our owners offer different high-end services but we ask them to provide loo rolls to let you settle in for a few days. Thereafter, guests purchase their supplies, typical of a self-catering. Again, we really appreciate the feedback and the support you have given to our small Scottish business during these years. We are really looking forward to seeing you all again soon. Warm Regards, Davide
About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland
Read all
International House, 38 Thistle Street, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH21EN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland