Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.6
/5
Back to all reviews

The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

2

1

0

0

0

3

ratings

over the past year

The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 21 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/02/2024
The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington
Excellent apartment as advertised, everything we needed was there, including eco-friendly cleaning products which was a nice surprise. Excellent communication with host as well.
BG
Beth Gerrard
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/06/2023
The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington
The apartment is well situated, close to bus services and shops, restaurants and takeaways. It is warm, comfortable and well decorated with every appliance one might require.
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
5 months ago
Thanks for leaving such a positive review! We really appreciate it.
AC
Alice Cameron
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/09/2023
The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington
It was a nice, clean, well-equipped and furnished apartment in a good location, with easy access to the city centre, station and shops. We enjoyed staying there overall and there were just a couple o
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
6 months ago
I'm glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay overall. I apologise that the property was not up to scratch. Thank you for passing on this feedback, I have passed thison to the team and we will endeavour to make improvements based on this.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 25/01/2023
The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington
Everything we needed to make out visit to Edinburgh enjoyable.
BG
Beth Gerrard
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 08/08/2022
The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington
Supplied with all basics ( condiments, tea, coffee, olive oil etc) and has a washer/drier for laundry. Very well supplied with kitchen utensils if you are eating in and is also next door to a pizza
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
1 year ago
We hope to see you again in the future!
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 02/12/2021
The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington
there was just nothing that was not perfect
BG
Beth Gerrard
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/08/2021
The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington
Booking was quick and easy.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2020
The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington
Well appointed apartment in a convenient area. The apartment was very clean and the coordination with the management team was very efficient and helpful. Would definitely come back again
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
3 years ago
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for this lovely review. We are extremely grateful to know you will come back again, this it is a fantastic reward for the team and the owner of The Causewayside. We are looking forward to welcome you again soon. All the best and Happy New Year from everyone at The Edinburgh Address.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/10/2019
The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington
Lovely apartment in great location
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
The Edinburgh Address
4 years ago
Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a this review. We hope you had a positive booking experience and glad you liked the apartment. You have been great guests and we are looking forward to seeing again soon. All the best, Davide and everyone at The Edinburgh Address
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2019
The Causewayside Apartment @ Newington
Easy to book, excellent customer service and wonderful apartment.
Merchant Logo
Customer Services
The Edinburgh Address
4 years ago
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for staying with us and for this lovely review. We are extremely pleased to know you are happy with our booking service and had a wonderful stay. We agree with you, the property is beautiful and in a great location. Alison. the host will be delighted to read that you enjoyed her gifts. You have been fantastic and treated the apartment with care, we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. I am sure Bonnie the Camper-van will love to take you and your family around Scotland!All the best, DavideThe Edinburgh Address
About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland
Read all
International House, 38 Thistle Street, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH21EN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland