Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.7
/5
Back to all reviews

The Art House @ The New Town

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

0

0

0

0

1

ratings

over the past year

The Art House @ The New Town

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 17 reviews
KG
Karl G.
Savannah GA
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/08/2023
The Art House @ The New Town
Very nice 3 bedroom apartment, amazing kitchen, well stocked so you could cook at home. Perfect location near the shopping center and tram stop. Probably one of the nicest rentals I have ever stayed i
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Daisy
The Edinburgh Address
5 months ago
Thanks for taking the time to leave such a positive review, it's always amazing to hear that we helped make your stay in Edinburgh memorable.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/12/2022
The Art House @ The New Town
The accommodation was spacious, stylishly designed and well equipped. It exceeded expectations.
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
1 year ago
So glad you enjoyed the beauty and convenience of the apartment, hope we can host you again in the future.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2022
The Art House @ The New Town
Great communication & checking in that all was in order for the stay
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
1 year ago
Please come back again soon!
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 03/09/2022
The Art House @ The New Town
Loved the location of this flat. Also loved the well equipped kitchen. The living room was comfortable and has nice selection of reading material for an afternoon spent in. The apartment made for a
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
1 year ago
So glad to hear you enjoyed the apartment's central location and were able to relax and feel comfortable within. Would be a pleasure to host you again in the future.
JR
Julie Riverin
Montréal, Québec, Canada
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/09/2019
The Art House @ The New Town
Thank you for all the house comfort. We appreciated the fact that the neighborhood was really calm and also close to lively areas.
JB
Jake Beck
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 26/10/2021
The Art House @ The New Town
Communication was thorough and prompt
MD
Max Davidson
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/11/2021
The Art House @ The New Town
The apartment was excellent with very large rooms, tall ceilings and plenty of sunlight through the high windows giving it a sense of grandeur. The artwork and sense of detail were also excellent. Th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
2 years ago
Thanks for your detailed review Max, we're so glad you enjoyed the apartment's spectacular attributes and ideal location. Our apologies that you had issues with the heating. We would love to see you again next time you're in Edinburgh. Thanks.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/08/2021
The Art House @ The New Town
Beautiful apartment, equipped with everything we needed and more. Location perfect.
AE
Adrian Evans
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 25/11/2021
The Art House @ The New Town
Friendly service. Very helpful and responded quickly to any questions. Welcome hamper was a nice touch.
Merchant Logo
Siobhan
The Edinburgh Address
2 years ago
Dear Adrian, Thanks so much for the 5 star review. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay at The Art House. Such a great location for exploring the city. We hope that you can come back and stay with us again soon, Siobhan
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 13/09/2021
The Art House @ The New Town
Staying at The Art House for my daughters 21st made our stay very special. The property manager was very helpful.
About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland
Read all
International House, 38 Thistle Street, Edinburgh, Midlothian, EH21EN, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Edinburgh Address
A hand picked collection of self catering properties - including luxurious and unique - in Edinburgh, Scotland