Merchant Logo

The Cultural Experience Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.8
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

108

13

5

0

0

126

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,041 reviews
PE
Peter
Nottingham
10 days ago
What Peter said about The Cultural Experience:
Very well organised . Great meals and quality hotels .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
MI
Michael
10 days ago
What Michael said about The Cultural Experience:
Very attentive, no problems.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
RO
Rod
Horley Surrey
11 days ago
What Rod said about The Cultural Experience:
The Historian guide and to tour manager were both excellent. They made every effort to accommodate requests and went out of their way to help when needed. Their knowledge of the subjects were first ra
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
SU
Susan
San Jose, California
11 days ago
What Susan said about The Cultural Experience:
As a group, our needs were both anticipated and met.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
JU
Julie
Aberaeron Wales
13 days ago
What Julie said about The Cultural Experience:
Excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
AN
Anne
New Zealand
13 days ago
What Anne said about The Cultural Experience:
Everything went smoothly without any hitches. Erkut did a great job of ensuring we were at the right place at the right time.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
DC
Dennis Chin
Richmond, B.C. Canada
14 days ago
What Dennis Chin said about The Cultural Experience:
Excellent in every way. The hotel accommodation were great - clean and centrally located. The meals offered were varied and tasty.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
KI
Kim
Bournemouth
21 days ago
What Kim said about The Cultural Experience:
It all went very smoothly and I can't fault anything. All good.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
The face to face service from the tour guides was outstanding. I would have preferred more frequent communication though from the organisation prior to the trip. We were only given our flight and acco
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
JM
Jim�McCourt
Wick, Caithness
23 days ago
What Jim�McCourt said about The Cultural Experience:
As with the previous comment, everyone involved was enthusiastic, committed and very knowledgeable. Alan's energy and understanding of the subject were astonishing - he never seemed to tire! I felt ve
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/04/2024
0
Share
About The Cultural Experience
Experts in historical travel providing a programme of worldwide, escorted tours including archaeology, military history and general history, all of which are accompanied by leading historians, academics or senior soldiers.
Read all
Attwood House, 11B Mansfield Park, Alton, Hampshire, GU34 5PZ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Cultural Experience
Experts in historical travel providing a programme of worldwide, escorted tours including archaeology, military history and general history, all of which are accompanied by leading historians, academics or senior soldiers.