Merchant Logo

The Consultant Clinic Reviews

International, doctors only practice for non-surgical aesthetics work.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 665 reviews
KA
Kate
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/11/2021
Uploaded media
What Kate said about The Consultant Clinic:
I had the Full Face Rejuvenation a few weeks back in the Greater Manchester clinic and I'm totally amazed by what these guys can do with filler. I'm beyond happy with the results, they are so natural
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2021
1st stage of FFR done thanks to DR Gareth. Spent so much time discussing the results I am trying to achieve, then explained in detail the stages, schedule and why. I have been a client of CC for year
...
Read all
BE
Bethany
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2020
What Bethany said about The Consultant Clinic:
As soon as I walked into the consultation room I felt comfortable and safe. Everything was thoroughly explained to me and it was easy to understand. I could ask as many questions as I wanted and I tru
...
Read all
CA
Carly
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2021
Uploaded media
What Carly said about The Consultant Clinic:
It has always been an aspiration of mine to train with Consultant Clinic and learn their signature techniques. I absolutely loved my training with Dr Gareth at the Greater Manchester clinic. It was 50
...
Read all
LU
Lucy
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 16/07/2020
What Lucy said about The Consultant Clinic:
This is my 3rd visit to the Consultant Clinic and I'm always excited to visit - this time I was again with the wonderful Dr. Caiomhe who instantly puts me at ease, is super gentle, and makes the whole
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 14/07/2020
Dr caoimhe was brilliant!!! I felt really relaxed, but mostly I was super impressed with her knowledge and skill. I love my new faceee! 😍😍😍
HA
Hannah
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2021
What Hannah said about The Consultant Clinic:
I had my consultation with Dr. Gareth around a month ago now. I had in mind that I wanted to get filler to give me more of a chin as my profile from the side was so weak and was the cause of my bigges
...
Read all
ME
Megan
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2021
Uploaded media
What Megan said about The Consultant Clinic:
My experience at the Consultant Clinic was excellent, I was very nervous ahead of my appointment as this was my first time having filler of any kind and Dr Gareth made me feel at ease and talked me th
...
Read all
OL
Olivia
Manchester
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/05/2021
What Olivia said about The Consultant Clinic:
I had a great experience with The Consultant Clinic - Greater Manchester. Really easy to book online, I had my lips done by Dr Gareth who was so professional and made me feel so comfortable and at eas
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/07/2020
I booked in to have lip augmentation / correction after a bad experience some years ago at another clinic, I saw Dr Dallas for the dissolving process and then Dr Doherty for the re-fill, both were exc
...
Read all
About The Consultant Clinic
We specialise in non surgical facial rejuvenation by way of dermal fillers and wrinkle smoothing injections, carried out only by experienced doctors. We are committed in our aim to help you improve your appearance by reducing, improving and preventing the visible signs of ageing, and enhancing your natural features. Our consultations are unhurried and professional, and entirely without obligation. We provide a bespoke service, as we understand that no two patients are alike and many want to achieve different things from their treatments with us. We are passionate about a quality experience, and want all of our patients to be as thrilled with their results as we are. As such, we offer a free “top up” service for anti-wrinkle injections, with a mobile number given to ask any questions that may arise. Call 01772 471478 to chat about the services we offer and how we may be of assistance, or feel free to email us anytime at Info@consultantclinic.com
Read all
10 Harley Street, Marylebone, London, Greater London, W1G 9PF, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Consultant Clinic
We specialise in non surgical facial rejuvenation by way of dermal fillers and wrinkle smoothing injections, carried out only by experienced doctors. We are committed in our aim to help you improve your appearance by reducing, improving and preventing the visible signs of ageing, and enhancing your natural features. Our consultations are unhurried and professional, and entirely without obligation. We provide a bespoke service, as we understand that no two patients are alike and many want to achieve different things from their treatments with us. We are passionate about a quality experience, and want all of our patients to be as thrilled with their results as we are. As such, we offer a free “top up” service for anti-wrinkle injections, with a mobile number given to ask any questions that may arise. Call 01772 471478 to chat about the services we offer and how we may be of assistance, or feel free to email us anytime at Info@consultantclinic.com