Merchant Logo

The Car Loan Centre Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

30

0

1

0

0

31

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 303 reviews
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Sunt foarte mulțumit de serviciile lor ai recomand cu ancredere special Alexandra Gorenka
Merchant Logo
Abby T
The Car Loan Centre
6 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review! We will pass on your kind words to Aleks!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 07/10/2023
40
Share
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Very polite and easy to work with and decent customer service. The whole process was easy and anu questions were answered and delst with
Merchant Logo
Abby T
The Car Loan Centre
6 months ago
Thank you for the great review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our team polite, easy to work with, and that you received top customer service. We appreciate your feedback and we wish you many happy miles!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/10/2023
7
Share
PE
Peter
Reading
9 months ago
What Peter said about The Car Loan Centre:
From application to pick up, the process was quick and smooth. I've had the car about a month now and so far it's performed perfectly. The car was prepped well and all staff involved were very friend
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abby T
The Car Loan Centre
9 months ago
Thank you for the amazing review Peter! We are pleased to hear that the process was easy throughout and that you are happy with your new car. We are glad to have helped you when others couldn't and we wish you many happy miles!😊
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
19
Share
SK
Shamyra King
9 months ago
What Shamyra King said about The Car Loan Centre:
I would firstly like to say a massive Thank you to Joe at the Essex branch.His customer service from beginning to end has been perfect. There was not at any point where i felt let down.The car loan ce
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Abby T
The Car Loan Centre
9 months ago
Dear Shamyra, A big thank you for your shining review! ⭐ We're thrilled to hear about your wonderful journey at our Essex centre. It's delightful to know that Joe and the team delivered exceptional customer service throughout. Your 5-star rating and recommendation truly warm our hearts. We'll share your kind words with Joe, and here's to countless joyful miles in your new car! 😁🚗 Best regards, The Car Loan Centre Team
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
0
Share
SQ
Steven Quinn
Gloucester
9 months ago
What Steven Quinn said about The Car Loan Centre:
Great service... had me on the road in no time after being refused finance from other lenders ..
Merchant Logo
Abby T
The Car Loan Centre
9 months ago
Thank you for the great review Steven! We are glad to have helped you when others couldn't! Happy Motoring!⭐🚗
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/07/2023
0
Share
JR
Julie Rogers
Keighley
9 months ago
What Julie Rogers said about The Car Loan Centre:
Very helpful and reassuring staff.when i went to pick up my car they were very lovely and the change over was very quick
Merchant Logo
Abby T
The Car Loan Centre
9 months ago
Thank you for the fantastic review Julie! We are pleased to hear that our staff was very helpful and reassuring during your handover. We appreciate the great feedback and we wish you many happy miles in your new car!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
0
Share
KP
Kejhaun Lee-Place
9 months ago
What Kejhaun Lee-Place said about The Car Loan Centre:
The service was very professional, streamlined most importantly friendly
Merchant Logo
Abby T
The Car Loan Centre
9 months ago
Thank you for your review Kejhaun! We are happy to hear you received professional and friendly customer service from our team. We appreciate your kind words and wish you many happy miles!🚗
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/07/2023
0
Share
JJ
James Jones
10 months ago
What James Jones said about The Car Loan Centre:
When I arrived at the car center they where very welcoming and my car is fantastic am so happy
Merchant Logo
Mia K
The Car Loan Centre
9 months ago
Thank you for your review James! We are pleased to hear how welcoming our handover team were, we will pass along your kind words! Wishing you many happy miles in your new car 🚗
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/07/2023
0
Share
JM
John Paul Murphy
10 months ago
What John Paul Murphy said about The Car Loan Centre:
Underwriting very easy to deal with, car was ready and fully MOT'd within a couple of days, staff were very helpful
Merchant Logo
Mia K
The Car Loan Centre
9 months ago
Thank you for your review John! We are happy to hear about your experience with us and we will pass along your kind words to underwriting and the rest of the team!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
This is my second car with them. Yet again excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Mia K
The Car Loan Centre
9 months ago
Thank you for your review and recommendation! We are happy to have met your expenctations again, happy motoring!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/07/2023
0
Share
About The Car Loan Centre
The Car Loan Centre supply quality used car finance nationwide. We can help where others cannot by assessing your affordability, not your credit score!
Read all
77 Wollaston Way,, Burnt Mills Industrial Estate, Basildon, Essex, SS13 1DJ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Car Loan Centre
The Car Loan Centre supply quality used car finance nationwide. We can help where others cannot by assessing your affordability, not your credit score!