Merchant Logo

The Buy to Let Broker Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Talk to us on 03301 736 294

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

288

4

1

0

0

293

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,321 reviews
CH
Chris H Haley
Weymouth
23 hours ago
What Chris H Haley said about The Buy to Let Broker:
The Buy to Let Brokers service has quickly helped me to find a mortgage after being let down by another lender. Throughout the process they have all been very professional and friendly. Communication
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
The Buy to let broker found a competitive mortgage for us, then provided continued support through to completion like no other broker we have used before. I will be using them again.
1 product purchased
HC
Hannah Clarke
Manchester
5 days ago
What Hannah Clarke said about The Buy to Let Broker:
Adam, Steve and Sarah were absolutely brilliant from day 1. From my first enquiry with Adam to helping me gather the correct paperwork and putting me at ease- everyone was supportive, patient and prof
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Excellent, professional friendly staff. Would certainly recommend them and would definitely use them again.
1 product purchased
RO
Robert
Witham Essex
7 days ago
What Robert said about The Buy to Let Broker:
Another purchase completed,bridging loan and remortgage arranged,now HMO licensed despite a myriad of obstacles all overcome by the best buy to let brokers in the business,special thank you to Matt an
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AL
Alka
Watford
9 days ago
What Alka said about The Buy to Let Broker:
Would recommend and definitely will be using them again :) I had Rachel as my broker, Rachel was always informative and responsive to my changing circumstances. Once I selected a product the case wa
...
Read all
1 product purchased
KA
Kamran
Cheshire
14 days ago
What Kamran said about The Buy to Let Broker:
Heather and Adam were fantastic! They were always quick to assist, liaise efficiently with others, and get the job done quick. I've relied on BTL brokers multiple times and will keep doing so. Highly
...
Read all
1 product purchased
PN
Paul Nolan
Southport
14 days ago
What Paul Nolan said about The Buy to Let Broker:
Excellent service
1 product purchased
SA
Sankar
Barnet
15 days ago
What Sankar said about The Buy to Let Broker:
Thanks to Buy-To-Let, for processing my application very quickly and providing swift responses!!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
15 days ago
Would highly recommend. Steve and Aimee were responsive, friendly and knowledgeable and took a pragmatic approach to meet our specific needs. Steve was recommended to us and we wholeheartedly agree wi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About The Buy to Let Broker
We're a passionate team of specialist Buy to Let mortgage advisers, helping landlords from all over the UK finance residential investment property, utilising hand picked mortgage products from across the market including exclusive deals not available direct.
Read all
Jubilee Lodge, Canning Road, Southport, Merseyside, PR9 7SW, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Buy to Let Broker
We're a passionate team of specialist Buy to Let mortgage advisers, helping landlords from all over the UK finance residential investment property, utilising hand picked mortgage products from across the market including exclusive deals not available direct.