Merchant Logo

The Burgess Group Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

33

0

0

0

0

33

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 168 reviews
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Work was completed to an excellent standard by the installation team who were polite, hardworking, efficient and friendly. All contact with the sales team was positive, friendly and efficient. Arrived
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Edward
The Burgess Group
14 hours ago
Hello We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with your new door, and with the service you received from our team - I have gladly shared your feedback with them. Thank you very much taking the time to share your experience and for choosing The Burgess Group. Best regards Edward Burgess
1 product purchased
MT
Mrs Tyson
25 days ago
What Mrs Tyson said about The Burgess Group:
Good planning, appeared at appointed time. Friendly efficient workmen. Have honoured guarantee in promptly curing slight leak in conservatory roof. To be recommended
Merchant Logo
Edward
The Burgess Group
3 days ago
Dear Mrs Tyson, Thank you very much for your review. It's very important to us that we make the ongoing service we provide to our customers as smooth as possible, so I’m pleased to hear we achieved that for you. I will be delighted to pass your feedback on to our service team. Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience, for your kind recommendation. Best regards Edward Burgess
1 product purchased
MF
Mr Clark & Mrs Fawcett
Suffolk
1 month ago
What Mr Clark & Mrs Fawcett said about The Burgess Group:
Very good communication and customer care. Windows are a good quality product and were installed in our old house with great care.
Merchant Logo
Edward
The Burgess Group
5 days ago
Dear Mr Clark & Mrs Fawcett, We're so glad to hear how pleased you are with your new windows and with the service you received from our team - I was delighted to share your feedback with them. Thank you very much for your review and for choosing The Burgess Group. Best regards Edward Burgess
1 product purchased
MS
Mr & Mrs Shimmins
Mendlesham Green, Suffolk
1 month ago
What Mr & Mrs Shimmins said about The Burgess Group:
Recently had new windows for our cottage and the quality and workmanship are excellent, the installation team were professional and could not fault them. Highly recommend this company, you will not be
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Edward
The Burgess Group
11 days ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Shimmins, We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with the quality of your new windows and with the service our team provided; I have shared your feedback with the team. Thank you very much for your kind recommendation, for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing The Burgess Group. Best regards Edward Burgess
1 product purchased
MB
Mr Belsom
Ipswich
1 month ago
What Mr Belsom said about The Burgess Group:
This was our 3rd purchase and I continue to be impressed by their personal service, high quality products and friendly installation team. Very happy to do business with the Burgess Group and to recomm
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Edward
The Burgess Group
1 month ago
Dear Mr Belsom, I’m delighted to hear how happy you are with your latest installation, and with the service you received from our team - I have gladly shared your feedback with them. Thank you very much for your kind recommendation, for taking the time to share your experience and for again choosing The Burgess Group. Best regards Edward Burgess
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Quite expensive but excellent product and excellent and efficient fitting. You get what you pay for! Our old windows and back door were removed and new ones fitted with no significant damage to existi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Edward
The Burgess Group
1 month ago
Hello, Thank you very much for your review, It's very important to us that we make the installation process as smooth as possible for our customers, so I’m pleased to hear we achieved that for you and will be delighted to pass your feedback on to our installation team. Thank you for choosing The Burgess Group. Best regards Edward Burgess
1 product purchased
MS
Mr & Mrs Southgate
Sudbourne
2 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Southgate said about The Burgess Group:
Wonderful service and attentiveness by all concerned. Eddy could not have been more helpful in choosing the doors, colours and furniture that were suitable for our needs. The entire team where extreme
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Dawn
The Burgess Group
2 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Southgate Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It’s really important to us that our customers find the perfect doors (or windows) for the character and style of their home, so I was only too pleased to help. I’m delighted to hear how happy you are with your doors and have passed your feedback on to the rest of the team. Thank you for choosing The Burgess Group. Best regards Edward Burgess
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
This is a first class company to deal with. From start to finish their surveyor and fitters were very efficient. Their work is excellent and the finished windows and doors are an asset to my prope
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Edward
The Burgess Group
2 months ago
Hello We're so pleased to hear how happy you are with your new windows and doors, and with the service you received from our team - I have gladly shared your feedback with them. Thank you very much for your kind recommendation, for taking the time to share your experience and for choosing The Burgess Group. Best regards Edward Burgess
1 product purchased
MC
Mr & Mrs Culley
2 months ago
What Mr & Mrs Culley said about The Burgess Group:
The Burgess Group have been 5 star from beginning to end! If you worry about this sort of thing and the bad press about window sales, fear not. Absolutely a breath of fresh air. Super professional. Br
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Edward
The Burgess Group
2 months ago
Dear Mr & Mrs Culley We very much appreciate your wonderful review, and you taking the time to share your experience with us; I was delighted to share it with the team. Thank you for your feedback and for choosing The Burgess Group. Best regards Edward Burgess
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The tekkies and fitters of the door did a good job. On the day of installation, everything went smoothly with no fuss and no mess.
Merchant Logo
Edward
The Burgess Group
2 months ago
Hello Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback. It's very important to us that we make the installation process as smooth as possible for our customers, so we're pleased to hear we achieved just that when installing your new door. Thank you for choosing The Burgess Group. Best regards Edward Burgess
1 product purchased
About The Burgess Group
We’ve been working with discerning homeowners just like the Parkers for more than 20 years. They’ve all been delighted with how their elegant new windows and doors transform their property. So pleased, in fact, that they’re happy to refer us to their friends. If you’re thinking about improving your home, first take a look through our products on this website. But the best way to truly experience our superior build quality and innovative designs is to visit our showrooms in Woodbridge or Bury St Edmunds. We go the extra mile to ensure you get the absolute best out of the home you love.
Read all
8 Fornam Business Court, Bury Drift, Fornham, Suffolk, IP31 1SL, United Kingdom
Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by The Burgess Group
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Burgess Group
We’ve been working with discerning homeowners just like the Parkers for more than 20 years. They’ve all been delighted with how their elegant new windows and doors transform their property. So pleased, in fact, that they’re happy to refer us to their friends. If you’re thinking about improving your home, first take a look through our products on this website. But the best way to truly experience our superior build quality and innovative designs is to visit our showrooms in Woodbridge or Bury St Edmunds. We go the extra mile to ensure you get the absolute best out of the home you love.