Merchant Logo

The Big Cheese Reviews

Rated
Excellent

The UK's leading producer of DIY pest control products for home-use, ethical and humane solutions to solve your pest problem.

Service
4.2
/5
Product
4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

102

15

8

6

17

148

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 356 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
1st class service from order to delivery. Everything made easy with a good easy site, very reasonable priced products too! I will certainly use them again for other items & would highly recommend them
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 21/05/2024
0
Share
ED
Elizabeth Dunkley
3 days ago
Merchant Logo
The Big Cheese Support
The Big Cheese
3 days ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback - it is greatly appreciated
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Very quick delivery and kept up to date
Merchant Logo
The Big Cheese Support
The Big Cheese
4 days ago
Many thanks for the feedback and for choosing STV products -
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
The stuff really works well I'm very happy
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/05/2024
0
Share
MA
Mary
Plymouth
5 days ago
What Mary said about The Big Cheese:
Very straightforward and quick delivery
Merchant Logo
The Big Cheese Support
The Big Cheese
4 days ago
Many thanks for the feedback and for choosing STV products -
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 04/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Merchant Logo
The Big Cheese Support
The Big Cheese
6 days ago
PLEASE CAN YOU ADVISE WHY ONLY 2 STARS FOR SERVICE?
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Merchant Logo
The Big Cheese Support
The Big Cheese
12 days ago
MANY THANKS FOR YOUR FEEDBACK IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED - STV
Date of purchase: 07/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Great
Merchant Logo
The Big Cheese Support
The Big Cheese
16 days ago
many thanks for your feedback - it is greatly appreciated
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
MR
Michael Rush
Huddersfield
19 days ago
What Michael Rush said about The Big Cheese:
Poor as goods never delivered
Merchant Logo
The Big Cheese Support
The Big Cheese
17 days ago
Apologies you have not received your item - we always ask that contact is made with us on 01953 881580 before poor feedback is left - we have not been advised of this issue by yourself or the carrier - STV
MR
Michael Rush
17 days ago
Still no positive response on this issue, if you do not like negative comments then just do what is necessary to resolve the issue I haven't got the time to enter into ping pong txt messages so deliver without further delay or refund
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Very quick and easy order and delivery. Still to try product and time will tell if it's good.
Merchant Logo
The Big Cheese Support
The Big Cheese
12 days ago
MANY THANKS FOR YOUR FEEDBACK IT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED - STV
Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
MA
Mark
29 days ago
What Mark said about The Big Cheese:
Ordering was straight forward, never got any notification that the goods had been dispatched or delivered, went to the wrong address so had to go and retrieve it, customer service helped by telling me
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Big Cheese Support
The Big Cheese
19 days ago
we apologise this was delivered incorrectly - unfortunately this was a carrier issue - we are only able to advise you to contact them due to data protection laws on what info they can give us.
MA
Mark
19 days ago
It’s been over a week since spraying the area and the rabbits and foxes are still not fazed, it’s in a sheltered area so rain is not diluting, 4 days ago sprayed for a third time, how long is it before it becomes effective.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
0
Share
About The Big Cheese
We care for people and their families and have sympathy when it comes to having to deal with pest problems. We aim to offer ethical and humane solutions and products to help you solve your pest problems.
Read all
Forge House, Little Cressingham, Thetford, Norfolk, IP25 6ND, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Big Cheese
We care for people and their families and have sympathy when it comes to having to deal with pest problems. We aim to offer ethical and humane solutions and products to help you solve your pest problems.