Merchant Logo

The Beauty Academy Limited Reviews

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

The Beauty Academy Limited is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 85 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
I have completed 4 skincare courses with the beauty academy. They are run very well. The instructors are experienced, and supportive and deliver the course in an organized manner. I really enjoyed the
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
The Beauty Academy
The Beauty Academy Limited
1 year ago
Thank you so much for taking time to share your feedback. We really appreciate your review! We are so pleased to hear you've enjoyed your facial skincare courses and wish you all the best with your new beauty career. Our Support Team are always happy to help if you have any questions as you begin offering your beauty services or would like any feedback or additional guidance on your treatments. We hope we may welcome you again soon for more courses. Many thanks - The Beauty Academy
1 product purchased
EH
Elaine Hayes
1 year ago
What Elaine Hayes said about The Beauty Academy Limited:
Really good enjoyed it very much
1 product purchased
DO
Dominika
1 year ago
What Dominika said about The Beauty Academy Limited:
Great place really recommend it, great tutors, amazing atmosphere, really love it! Thank you again BA!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Great, as well as teaching they also give you tips on where to get your products from and how to promote your business and well as pricing advice
Merchant Logo
Terry Hadley
The Beauty Academy Limited
1 year ago
Thank you for taking time to share your feedback! Great to hear you've enjoyed training with us. We wish you every success with your new beauty career and hope we may welcome you again for more courses in future. Many thanks - The Beauty Academy
1 product purchased
AK
Annabel Kay
1 year ago
What Annabel Kay said about The Beauty Academy Limited:
Absolute amazing experience,this is my 3rd course highly recommend them,friendly and very professional.will defo be going back.
Merchant Logo
The Beauty Academy
The Beauty Academy Limited
1 year ago
Hi Annabel, thank you for taking time to share your feedback on your recent training experience. It is always a pleasure to welcome you back to The Beauty Academy and we hope we may see you again soon for further courses. Our Support Team are always available to you if you have any questions as you begin to practice your skills, many thanks - The Beauty Academy
1 product purchased
LA
Laura
1 year ago
What Laura said about The Beauty Academy Limited:
Fabulous course - Sheral was very knowledgeable and I hope to come back for other courses
1 product purchased
ZD
Zarmina Durrani
Bedford
1 year ago
What Zarmina Durrani said about The Beauty Academy Limited:
From starting the course till exams they make sure you get all the support had a very good experience with The beauty Academy Cambridge.
1 product purchased
RA
Rachel
London
3 years ago
What Rachel said about The Beauty Academy Limited:
I have taken three separate day courses with the beauty academy in kings cross and a couple of online courses too. Not only are the tutors so warm and friendly, the courses are packed with valuable in
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Terry Hadley
The Beauty Academy Limited
1 year ago
Thank you for your review Rachel. We appreciate your feedback and hope to welcome you for courses again soon!
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Very nice people to talk to when you need help and everything’s legit
1 product purchased
RA
Rachel
Birmingham
3 years ago
What Rachel said about The Beauty Academy Limited:
A great course with a fantastic teacher. Karen was incredibly knowledgeable and gave us some great industry tips! Due to COVID restrictions we completed the treatment on ourselves but with Karen’s gr
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About The Beauty Academy Limited
The original private beauty training provider, having delivered high quality training courses since 1990. With 10 training locations across the UK delivering accredited, fast track beauty courses and internationally recognised VTCT qualifications. Online courses are also available.
Read all
174 Huntingdon Road, Cambridge, Cambridgeshire, CB3 0LB, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Beauty Academy Limited
The original private beauty training provider, having delivered high quality training courses since 1990. With 10 training locations across the UK delivering accredited, fast track beauty courses and internationally recognised VTCT qualifications. Online courses are also available.