Merchant Logo

The Baseball and Softball Shop Reviews

Rated
Excellent

We love baseball and softball and have been supplying authentic US products to players, clubs and schools since 2007.

Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

77

3

4

2

2

88

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,220 reviews
AS
Alistair Scott
Paisley
16 hours ago
What Alistair Scott said about The Baseball and Softball Shop:
fast & responsive
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
We received the product very quickly and it was in excellent condition.
Date of purchase: 09/05/2024
0
Share
EL
Eden Lane
Suffolk
2 days ago
What Eden Lane said about The Baseball and Softball Shop:
Good communication, speedy delivery and great packaging.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
IS
Ian Ferguson-Smith
3 days ago
What Ian Ferguson-Smith said about The Baseball and Softball Shop:
Quality produce + fast shipping
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2024
0
Share
PH
Paul Habgood
Guildford
8 days ago
What Paul Habgood said about The Baseball and Softball Shop:
Good service ,product arrived on time , would have given five stars as i wanted exchange, for a smaller size but contacted them no one got back to me , so had them taken up.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
0
Share
MS
Marc Storer
Gosport
8 days ago
What Marc Storer said about The Baseball and Softball Shop:
Excellent service.Highly recommended.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
ML
Michelle Lopez
Gateshead, UK
9 days ago
What Michelle Lopez said about The Baseball and Softball Shop:
I bought this bag as a gift for my husband and he loved it, it arrived very quickly and in perfect condition, I recommend it
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/05/2024
0
Share
AI
Aisling
Belfast
10 days ago
What Aisling said about The Baseball and Softball Shop:
Quick and easy to find and order! Delivery was super fast!! Size was perfect,
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
There was no was to add my affiliate code, and after I reported this there was no response from the customer service line.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/04/2024
0
Share
PM
Patricia Gonzalez Muniz
19 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/04/2024
0
Share
About The Baseball and Softball Shop
The Baseball and Softball Shop was founded in 2007 by Bradley Jones, Managing Director. As a keen softball player himself he found the equipment choice poor and expensive so his vision was to supply high quality equipment at affordable prices to the UK market. Now, 15 years on, the business has grown into a successful baseball/softball equipment supplier with an exemplary reputation. We are proud to be one of the largest suppliers of baseball and softball equipment in the UK and we are the UK distributor for Rawlings, Miken and Worth. Amongst our happy customers are many of the National Baseball League teams and Softball Leagues throughout the UK. One of our greatest achievements to date is to be the official Ball supplier for the British Baseball Federation 2010-2012.
Read all
Unit 12 Marlin Park, Central Way, North Feltham, Greater London, TW14 0AN, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Baseball and Softball Shop
The Baseball and Softball Shop was founded in 2007 by Bradley Jones, Managing Director. As a keen softball player himself he found the equipment choice poor and expensive so his vision was to supply high quality equipment at affordable prices to the UK market. Now, 15 years on, the business has grown into a successful baseball/softball equipment supplier with an exemplary reputation. We are proud to be one of the largest suppliers of baseball and softball equipment in the UK and we are the UK distributor for Rawlings, Miken and Worth. Amongst our happy customers are many of the National Baseball League teams and Softball Leagues throughout the UK. One of our greatest achievements to date is to be the official Ball supplier for the British Baseball Federation 2010-2012.