Merchant Logo

The Appeal Guru Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

141

0

0

0

0

141

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,187 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 11/10/2018
My Amazon account was suspended!! Like everyone else I panicked!! I came across The Appeal Guru!! Within 48 hours I received my appeal, which was then submitted and within 72 hours my account was up a
...
Read all
AS
Ashish
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/09/2018
What Ashish said about The Appeal Guru:
Superb service Couldn’t ask for more. In particular Chirag who has been very helpful and prompt with his service!
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 31/08/2018
Very helpful
JO
Jonny
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 12/09/2018
What Jonny said about The Appeal Guru:
Excellent and very professional service. Would highly recommend. It was a pleasure working with Chirag on my issue. We eventually got everything sorted and had my account up and running again.
Trusted Customer
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2018
Very quick turnaround time with a helpful supportive service. I felt reassured throughout the process. Don't look any further these guys are outstanding
JA
javanika
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 04/10/2018
What javanika said about The Appeal Guru:
Thank you so much , My account was restored. Was able to reinstate my suspended amazon account, back to business. Great service :)
DS
dsaggu
5 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/09/2018
What dsaggu said about The Appeal Guru:
My account was restored. Thank you very much for the quick service
About The Appeal Guru
Our team is a panel of experienced experts who are passionate about your business on Amazon and are keen to help sellers to succeed in their online venture and re-establish their suspended accounts is at all needed. We have an exceptional crew with proficiency in seller account suspension reinstatement who ensure that the appeal generates for you is the best possible one. Appeal Guru teams have dealt with extreme cases of suspensions lasting from months and years and assisted the sellers out of trouble. As of date, The Appeal Guru Team caters for all Amazon domains across the world. We customise our services and packages according to your requirements integrated with the respective Amazon domain policies. Through our proficiency, dedication and nuanced perspectives, we bring out for you the most needed service conferring to your seller account’s prerequisite.
Read all
Prospect House, 2 Athenaeum Road, London, Greater London, N20 9AE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The Appeal Guru
Our team is a panel of experienced experts who are passionate about your business on Amazon and are keen to help sellers to succeed in their online venture and re-establish their suspended accounts is at all needed. We have an exceptional crew with proficiency in seller account suspension reinstatement who ensure that the appeal generates for you is the best possible one. Appeal Guru teams have dealt with extreme cases of suspensions lasting from months and years and assisted the sellers out of trouble. As of date, The Appeal Guru Team caters for all Amazon domains across the world. We customise our services and packages according to your requirements integrated with the respective Amazon domain policies. Through our proficiency, dedication and nuanced perspectives, we bring out for you the most needed service conferring to your seller account’s prerequisite.