Merchant Logo

Thames Party Boats Ltd Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

London's fresh and exciting boat party company. Available for personal & corporate private boat hire for any event!

Service
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

22

4

0

0

0

26

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 56 reviews
LV
Larsson Vigo
London
5 days ago
What Larsson Vigo said about Thames Party Boats Ltd:
"Stunning views from the boat! Drinks are pricey, but I'd definitely return.
1 product purchased
GC
Genene Copley
1 month ago
What Genene Copley said about Thames Party Boats Ltd:
Bar staff and office staff were great. The DJ we had wasn’t great and was often smelling of weed and went off a few times with the security guards for a smoke. If there is one thing i could change
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ali
Thames Party Boats Ltd
1 month ago
Hi Genene, Thank you for taking the time to submit your review. Firstly its wonderful to hear you are pleased with the care from all in house staff and found that you were provided with a great service. We would like to address the comments around agency staff that were provided for your event. Thames Party Boats has a zero tolerance policy to illegal substances. We take great care in choice of agency staff so to read your comments regarding the DJ provided for the evening of your event has been of incredible concern. We would like to offer the acknowledgement of the feedback and confirm we have taken action to investigate these claims. We have reviewed the CCTV footage from your event and interviewed staff who were present on board. Thames Party Boats in house staff and the manager of your event have denied awareness of these claims or being made aware by members of the party. Furthermore, I can confirm there is no use of recreational drugs on board and we continue to comply to all relevant land laws. The DJ has been contacted regarding the Feedback and we have taken the necessary steps to ensure this is not an issue in future. We can however confirm Cigarette breaks were taken and our staff do reserve the right to have a break whilst on shift where they have the choice to smoke, should they wish to do so. The frequency of which has been noted and the feedback you have provided will encourage enforcement of more regimented timeframes for breaks. We would like to extend our sincerest apologies for your concern and the impact this had on your event. Despite this being a difficult review we appreciate all feedback and work with this constructively to uphold a continued high service standard. Kind Regards, Thames Party Boats Team
1 product purchased
JW
John Wilfred
5 months ago
What John Wilfred said about Thames Party Boats Ltd:
Very helpful staff
Merchant Logo
Ali
Thames Party Boats Ltd
5 months ago
Hi John, Delighted to hear you had a 5-star experience! Thank you for your positive feedback! Kind Regards Thames Party Boats
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Best in d business
Merchant Logo
Ali
Thames Party Boats Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you so much for the fantastic 5-star review! We're thrilled to hear you had a positive experience. Thames Party Boats Team
1 product purchased
DS
Dr Ahmed SHIBLI
Leatherhead, Surrey
6 months ago
What Dr Ahmed SHIBLI said about Thames Party Boats Ltd:
Yes we will recommend you to anyone. The food and the service were all excellent.
Merchant Logo
Ali
Thames Party Boats Ltd
6 months ago
Hi Ahmed, We're delighted to hear you enjoyed both our food and service! Thank you for the 4-star review. Our staff works hard to ensure a great experience, and we're thrilled it showed. If you have any specific highlights or suggestions, we'd love to hear them. Looking forward to serving you again! Thames Party Boats Team
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
The boat was perfect - lots of space both in and out and journey was smooth. Staff were attentive and friendly... Top marks
Merchant Logo
Ali
Thames Party Boats Ltd
6 months ago
Thank you for the feedback! We are so pleased you all had a wonderful time celebrating with us! We'd love to hear from you again and welcome you back in the future! Kind Regards, The Thames Party Boats Team
1 product purchased
LP
Leslie Palazzuoli
7 months ago
What Leslie Palazzuoli said about Thames Party Boats Ltd:
The team at Thames Party Boats made planning my daughters birthday party easy and stress free. All of the team were very friendly and helpful to be sure we had a great evening! Thank you everyone.
Merchant Logo
Ali
Thames Party Boats Ltd
7 months ago
Hi Leslie, We're absolutely delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience planning your daughter's birthday party with Thames Party Boats! It's always our goal to make special occasions like these as stress-free and enjoyable as possible, and we're thrilled to know that we succeeded in doing so for your event. Our team takes great pride in providing friendly and helpful service to ensure our customers have a fantastic time, and it's fantastic to hear that they made a positive impression on you. Thank you for choosing Thames Party Boats for your celebration, and for taking the time to share your feedback. We genuinely appreciate your kind words, and we hope to have the pleasure of hosting more memorable events for you and your family in the future. Once again, thank you for allowing us to be a part of your special day. We wish your daughter a belated happy birthday and hope she had a fantastic celebration on the Thames! Warm regards, The Thames Party Boats Team
1 product purchased
TI
Tina
Luton
8 months ago
Uploaded media
What Tina said about Thames Party Boats Ltd:
I had a lovely 40th birthday party on board the Hurlingham last month. The setting was perfect for my celebration and the views as we went along the River Thames were amazing. My family and friends ha
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ali
Thames Party Boats Ltd
8 months ago
Hi Tina, Thank you so much for sharing your experience and these lovely photos with us! We're so pleased to hear you had a great time aboard for your 40th birthday - it looked amazing! We hope to hear from you soon! Kind Regards, The Thames Party Boats Team
1 product purchased
EB
Elouise Bishop
9 months ago
What Elouise Bishop said about Thames Party Boats Ltd:
Could not be happier with the service from Thames Party Boats. From the beginning to the end the service was impeccable with no stress. Shannon, Charlie, Hannah and Chris thank you very much.
Merchant Logo
Ali
Thames Party Boats Ltd
9 months ago
Hi Elouise, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review and shouting out our team! We are pleased to hear your event was a success! We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, The Thames Party Boats Team
1 product purchased
MB
Mandie Burke
London Bridge
9 months ago
What Mandie Burke said about Thames Party Boats Ltd:
We hired again this year for our Corporate summer Party. Everyone loved it. Music was great, staff were super friendly and the food was fab!
Merchant Logo
Ali
Thames Party Boats Ltd
9 months ago
Hi Mandie, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review. We are pleased your event was great all round and your team had a lovely time! It was great to have you back and we hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, The Thames Party Boats team
1 product purchased
About Thames Party Boats Ltd
We are committed to making your boat party experience with Thames Party Boats fun and stress free! We can arrange as much or as little of your event as you require.
Read all
Office, 7 Bell Yard, London, Greater London, WC2A 2JR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Thames Party Boats Ltd
We are committed to making your boat party experience with Thames Party Boats fun and stress free! We can arrange as much or as little of your event as you require.