Merchant Logo

Financial peace of mind. Expert financial advice for you, your family and your future.

Service
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Tenet&You is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 39 reviews
GP
Gary P
2 years ago
What Gary P said about Tenet&You:
We had a great experience with tenet&you as our mortgage broker and provider of mortgage protection insurance. We were guided through every step patiently and they made sure we understood the process
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AP
Alice Parfitt
2 years ago
What Alice Parfitt said about Tenet&You:
We have just moved into our first home and used tenet for our mortgage. We had such a brilliant experience with them. Everyone was so friendly and efficient. Could not recommend enough!
1 product purchased
GW
Greg Wilkinson
2 years ago
What Greg Wilkinson said about Tenet&You:
Far less personal than I used to get with Police Mutual. More going through the motions and telling me I had to change the system or go elsewhere.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
prompt efficient service
1 product purchased
MG
Martin Guiver
East sussex
2 years ago
What Martin Guiver said about Tenet&You:
Very good pleased with my advisor/contact now with Tenent. Same good advice I trust will keep me safe and secure as possible in moving market.
Merchant Logo
Natalie
Tenet&You
2 years ago
We're pleased to hear you're happy with the advice and service you received from us following our acquisition of Police Mutual in 2020.
1 product purchased
CS
Christopher Suckling
2 years ago
What Christopher Suckling said about Tenet&You:
Outstandingly helpful staff. My advisor ensured I fully understood all the financial implications in terms I could readily understand. I felt the service was very personal to me and tailored to my req
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Natalie
Tenet&You
2 years ago
Thank you very much for your kind words, we really appreciate your feedback regarding the service you received.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Well delivered update and outlined the way forward in a very easily understood manner.
Merchant Logo
Natalie
Tenet&You
2 years ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review. We really appreciate your feedback and are glad we could support you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Our Advisor, Sam, was simply excellent. She was attentive, efficient and friendly. She made the whole experience of securing a new mortgage and life cover incredibly simple. This is exactly what we ne
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Natalie
Tenet&You
2 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review about your experience with your adviser, Sam. Congratulations on your new home.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
The service provided by my advisor Akers is quite satisfactory. If this changes in the future I will inform you.
Merchant Logo
Natalie
Tenet&You
2 years ago
Thank you for your ongoing custom and taking the time to leave such a review of your experience with your adviser.
1 product purchased
ST
Sean Toland
2 years ago
What Sean Toland said about Tenet&You:
Prompt and reliable. Made a request which was actioned immediately in a swift and courteous manner.
Merchant Logo
Natalie
Tenet&You
2 years ago
We are glad we could help you. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us.
1 product purchased
About Tenet&You
Whatever your goals, Tenet&You can help you achieve them. We’re for life – health, wealth, time and happiness – and want to contribute to yours by providing access to the best financial advice available. Our team of highly qualified, experienced financial advisers and mortgage brokers are based throughout the UK, and their role is to simply work with you to secure the most suitable solutions to your financial needs. And, in so doing, ensure you fulfil your life ambitions. We genuinely care about putting you in a better financial position and have one simple aim: to give you complete financial peace of mind. Tenet&You Ltd is an appointed representative of TenetConnect Ltd and TenetConnect Services Ltd which is authorised and regulated by the FCA
Read all
5 Lister Hill, Leeds, West Yorkshire, LS18 5AZ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tenet&You
Whatever your goals, Tenet&You can help you achieve them. We’re for life – health, wealth, time and happiness – and want to contribute to yours by providing access to the best financial advice available. Our team of highly qualified, experienced financial advisers and mortgage brokers are based throughout the UK, and their role is to simply work with you to secure the most suitable solutions to your financial needs. And, in so doing, ensure you fulfil your life ambitions. We genuinely care about putting you in a better financial position and have one simple aim: to give you complete financial peace of mind. Tenet&You Ltd is an appointed representative of TenetConnect Ltd and TenetConnect Services Ltd which is authorised and regulated by the FCA