Merchant Logo

Temple Group Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Temple is one of the UK’s leading independent infrastructure and property consultancies.

Service
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

3

0

1

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 38 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
PMO
Temple Group
1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
1 product purchased
PH
Phil Howard
1 month ago
Merchant Logo
PMO
Temple Group
1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
1 product purchased
UR
Urko Anorga Recarte
Barcelona
2 months ago
What Urko Anorga Recarte said about Temple Group:
Good quality outputs on time. Very happy with the proactive and transparent attitude. Also quite reactive positively to change requests.
Merchant Logo
PMO
Temple Group
1 month ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
1 product purchased
SM
Steve Moule
9 months ago
What Steve Moule said about Temple Group:
Temple services to date have been very good and we are fully satisfied with the service. The people we deal with are very professional and communication at all levels is very friendly and responsive.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
PMO
Temple Group
9 months ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
We appointed Temple as our planning consultant for a large and complex healthcare project. We received an excellent service throughout and found Temple fully informed with regards to planning process
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
PMO
Temple Group
1 year ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
1 product purchased
TT
Tristram Taylor
1 year ago
What Tristram Taylor said about Temple Group:
Maintained progress on a tight timeframed submission: cajoling variety of consultants to ensure work was produced/published on time. Reports were well written, required very minimal editing/comments.
Merchant Logo
PMO
Temple Group
1 year ago
Many thanks for your feedback.
1 product purchased
SJ
Simon Joyce
Stratford, London
1 year ago
What Simon Joyce said about Temple Group:
Great communication and engagement, proactive, just to early to tell (project paused early into contract) if excellent or differing mark, as only a few surveys were undertaken, along with some draft d
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
PMO
Temple Group
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback.
1 product purchased
DH
David Howarth
1 year ago
What David Howarth said about Temple Group:
Very professional service, great response times and understanding of my requirements. Overall, a high-quality customer experience.
Merchant Logo
PMO
Temple Group
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback.
1 product purchased
JP
John Preston
1 year ago
What John Preston said about Temple Group:
Temple took on an urgent task and completed it on time. The Appeal Inspector considered there were unacceptable noise issues, and it perhaps unfortunate that Temple could not have been involved in th
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
PMO
Temple Group
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback.
1 product purchased
GP
George Payne
1 year ago
What George Payne said about Temple Group:
Professional, Attentive, Articulate.
Merchant Logo
PMO
Temple Group
1 year ago
Thank you for your feedback.
1 product purchased
About Temple Group
Providing well researched strategic thinking and in depth analysis, we deliver leading edge technical expertise – always to the highest standards of project management and professionalism. Working with our clients we provide a bespoke service focused on enabling them to make the right decisions and achieve the right outcomes. With a team comprising of some of the most talented people in the industry, we particularly enjoy working on the most exciting and complex projects, where clients can leverage the full value of our insight and commitment.
Read all
The Woolyard, 52 Bermondsey Street, London, Greater London, SE1 3UD, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Temple Group
Providing well researched strategic thinking and in depth analysis, we deliver leading edge technical expertise – always to the highest standards of project management and professionalism. Working with our clients we provide a bespoke service focused on enabling them to make the right decisions and achieve the right outcomes. With a team comprising of some of the most talented people in the industry, we particularly enjoy working on the most exciting and complex projects, where clients can leverage the full value of our insight and commitment.