Merchant Logo

Teletext Holidays Reviews

Rated
Excellent

As the home of affordable holidays, we offer exclusive call-to-book deals, full financial protection and more.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

17

6

0

0

1

24

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 24 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 hours ago
Really happy with Teletext agent, got me a great holiday and was very attentive to our requirements. Side thank you for everything you did and being so patient.
Merchant Logo
Belle
Teletext Holidays
7 hours ago
Hey, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience and that Sid was able to assist you so effectively. His patience and dedication are indeed commendable. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping you with your future holiday plans. Thanks again. Belle
1 product purchased
AA
Ahsan Akhter
London
1 day ago
What Ahsan Akhter said about Teletext Holidays:
Sumeer was amazingly helpful and guided us through the process of booking. Also came up with great recommendations and found us the perfect deal.
Merchant Logo
Belle
Teletext Holidays
12 hours ago
Hi Ashan, Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that Sumeer provided you with a great service and assisted in finding the best holiday option for you. Your feedback holds significant value for both our team and fellow travelers, as it helps us continually enhance our services. Thank you for choosing Teletext Holidays we are thrilled to be a part of your travel plans and wish you a great holiday! Thanks again Belle
1 product purchased
AB
Abed
Southwest
1 day ago
What Abed said about Teletext Holidays:
Travel agent Sumerr was professional and helpful.Unfortunately most 5 star hotels they provide with the package are not so great.But services are good. I probably would book with them again!
Merchant Logo
Belle
Teletext Holidays
1 day ago
Hi Abed, Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that Sameer provided you with a great service and assisted in finding the best holiday option for you. We have shared your feedback with our product team which is highly valuable in helping us improve our services, thank you. We hope you have a fantastic holiday and look forward to helping you book your next adventure. Thanks again. Belle
1 product purchased
LP
Lee Pritchard
Basingstoke
2 days ago
What Lee Pritchard said about Teletext Holidays:
I was very well helped by Venkatesh. He was very helpful indeed
Merchant Logo
Belle
Teletext Holidays
1 day ago
Hey Lee, Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy to hear that Venkatesh provided you with a great service and assisted in finding the best holiday option for you. Your feedback serves as a great motivation for our sales agents and we thank you for taking the time to share your happy experience. Here’s to making lots of happy memories on your holiday. Thanks again. Belle
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Amazing customer service
Merchant Logo
Belle
Teletext Holidays
1 day ago
Hey, Thank you so much for your kind words, we’re pleased to hear you had a great experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority. Your feedback holds significant value for both our team and fellow travellers, as it helps us continually enhance our services. We would like to extend a heartfelt thank you for choosing Teletext Holidays and we are thrilled to be a part of your travel plans! Thanks again. Belle
1 product purchased
SA
Shahbaz Ahmed
Ilford
6 days ago
What Shahbaz Ahmed said about Teletext Holidays:
Very bad communication Have taken 3 days but still have not received confirmation if we are travelling Payment was taken but still no confirmation Have called them about 10 times they say some one
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Belle
Teletext Holidays
5 days ago
Hi Shahbaz, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We sincerely apologise for the delay you experienced and understand how frustrating this must be. We understand our sales team have contacted you and that you are now in receipt of all necessary documents and papework. Your concerns have been escalated to our management team, who are now investigating the matter as a top priority to ensure such delays are avoided in the future. Thank you, once again, for letting us know and we hope you have a most enjoyable holiday. Belle
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Sai was fantastic, very understanding of our budget and needs. The communication and regular updates were also great. Such a simple and stress free booking process. It would've been nice to get flig
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Sam
Teletext Holidays
6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your review! We are glad to hear about your positive experience with Sai and the general booking process. We appreciate your suggestion about adding flight details and we will certainly look in to this. Thank you for your support, we hope you have a fantastic holiday and we look forward to serving you again. Thanks once again, Sam
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
I have booked with Teletext before but thought I would book again and was lucky enough to speak with Suresh, he was very patient and helpful and found me the best deal for September, during a peak tim
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Belle
Teletext Holidays
6 days ago
Hey, Thank you for sharing your review! We're happy to learn that Suresh provided you with great service and assisted in finding the best holiday option for you. Your feedback serves as a great motivation for our sales agents and we thank you for taking the time to share your happy experience. We hope you have a fantastic holiday and look forward to helping you book your next adventure. Thanks again Belle
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
7 days ago
Sumeer , who did my holiday booking was a great help. A great guy. So patient when we could not make up our minds on which hotel to book. I would Highley reccomended him .
Merchant Logo
Belle
Teletext Holidays
7 days ago
Hey, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are delighted to hear that you had a great experience and that Sumeer was able to assist you so effectively. His patience and dedication are indeed commendable. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to helping you with your future holiday plans. Thanks again. Belle
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Very helpful. Sumeer found me a great deal, we're very happy.
Merchant Logo
Belle
Teletext Holidays
8 days ago
Hey, Thank you for your feedback! We're delighted to hear that Sumeer helped you find a great deal and that you're happy with our service. Enjoy your holiday, and if you need anything else, we're here to help! Thanks again. Belle
1 product purchased
About Teletext Holidays
At Teletext Holidays we have been providing Brits with great value holidays for decades, through both TV and computer screens! Whether you’re looking for a last minute deal, a summer beach holiday or an affordable luxury long haul escape - just give us a call. Every year thousands of holidaymakers like you trust us to whisk them away to their dream destinations, and we strive to ensure that we offer a huge choice of destinations, hotels, airlines and transfers to help personalise the perfect getaway for you.
Read all
71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London, City of London, WC2H 9JQ, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Teletext Holidays
At Teletext Holidays we have been providing Brits with great value holidays for decades, through both TV and computer screens! Whether you’re looking for a last minute deal, a summer beach holiday or an affordable luxury long haul escape - just give us a call. Every year thousands of holidaymakers like you trust us to whisk them away to their dream destinations, and we strive to ensure that we offer a huge choice of destinations, hotels, airlines and transfers to help personalise the perfect getaway for you.