Merchant Logo

Teddybearland Ltd Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

122

9

6

1

6

144

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,102 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
yes they are very satisfactory
Merchant Logo
Basia
Teddybearland Ltd
1 month ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear you are happy with your rabbit. We hope to see you shop with us again in the future!
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
DD
Dennis Dibble
2 months ago
What Dennis Dibble said about Teddybearland Ltd:
Nice looking steiff lamb with it's wooly looking finish and lovely box
Merchant Logo
Basia
Teddybearland Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback! We are glad to hear you are happy with your Steiff lamb. We hope to see you shop with us again in the future!
Date of purchase: 21/03/2024
0
Share
DP
Debbie Prodger
East Sussex
2 months ago
What Debbie Prodger said about Teddybearland Ltd:
Excellent service, very impressed. Delivered very quickly and in perfect condition.
Merchant Logo
Basia
Teddybearland Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear you were pleased with our service. We look forward to you shopping with us again!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
MC
Margaret Clarke
2 months ago
What Margaret Clarke said about Teddybearland Ltd:
20yrs I have bought Kaloo always boxed disappointied to have it bagged this time. All bears have been saved in their boxes so far.
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
LF
Laura Foulkes
2 months ago
What Laura Foulkes said about Teddybearland Ltd:
Lovely website and great items. Loved the items I’ve brought and very quick delivery
Merchant Logo
Basia
Teddybearland Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for your five star review! We are glad to hear you were happy with our service and your new bears. We hope to see you shop with us again!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Good to deal with.
Merchant Logo
Basia
Teddybearland Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear you were pleased with our service. We hope to see you shop with us again!
Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Great service.
Merchant Logo
Basia
Teddybearland Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear you were glad with our service! We hope to see you shop with us again!
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
0
Share
VW
Vivien Webster
2 months ago
What Vivien Webster said about Teddybearland Ltd:
Not as big as expected
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
The service I receive from Teddybear land is always faultless. My latest Steiff bear is wonderful and will be my OU study buddy come October, but there’s lots of bear cuddles between now and then!
Merchant Logo
Basia
Teddybearland Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to hear you were glad with our service and with your new study buddy! We look forward to you shopping with us again.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 10/03/2024
0
Share
MS
Martin Street
2 months ago
What Martin Street said about Teddybearland Ltd:
Great service and delivery
Merchant Logo
Basia
Teddybearland Ltd
2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback. We are happy to hear you were glad with our service! We hope to see you shop with us again!
Date of purchase: 08/03/2024
0
Share
About Teddybearland Ltd
Teddybearland is an online specialist collectible teddy bear and gift retailer established in 2011. Our company is a fast-growing European reseller of collectible teddy bears, soft toys, and gifts, with a large range of products from brands such as Steiff & Charlie Bears. We stock products from the highest-quality sources, being official stockists of many brands, including Charlie Bears, Steiff, Merrythought, Carte Blanche Greetings, Gund, and more. You can shop with confidence knowing the products we sell are of the highest quality and will be delivered fast and well packaged.
Read all
Unit 1 Plum Lane,, Dunwear,, Bridgwater, Somerset, TA6 5HL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Teddybearland Ltd
Teddybearland is an online specialist collectible teddy bear and gift retailer established in 2011. Our company is a fast-growing European reseller of collectible teddy bears, soft toys, and gifts, with a large range of products from brands such as Steiff & Charlie Bears. We stock products from the highest-quality sources, being official stockists of many brands, including Charlie Bears, Steiff, Merrythought, Carte Blanche Greetings, Gund, and more. You can shop with confidence knowing the products we sell are of the highest quality and will be delivered fast and well packaged.