Merchant Logo

Teaching Personnel Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Teaching Personnel is the UK’s leading education recruitment agency.

Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

44

7

3

1

0

55

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 686 reviews
SY
Sarah Yafele
Poole
4 hours ago
What Sarah Yafele said about Teaching Personnel:
Brilliant, I have always had work and I feel supported.
1 product purchased
RT
Rabbab Talib
Burton
2 days ago
What Rabbab Talib said about Teaching Personnel:
Thorough explanation of role and requirements.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Efficient and quick and finding suitable positions.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
17 days ago
Teaching personnel service is excellent and the staff are very friendly.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
1 product purchased
MA
Mohammed Hizar Amin
Birmingham
21 days ago
What Mohammed Hizar Amin said about Teaching Personnel:
Very straightforward and cater for your needs.
1 product purchased
CT
Cheryl Torne
21 days ago
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Always considerate of my need, reliable at getting me work. Polite on the phone and you can call them if you have any issues.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
24 days ago
The week ending 19th April I did not get paid for the three days that I worked
Merchant Logo
Joanna
Teaching Personnel
18 days ago
Thank you for your review. Please could you get in touch with your branch and this is likely to be a timesheet issue. Kind Regards Jo (Head Office)
1 product purchased
LR
Linda Ross
Torquay
29 days ago
What Linda Ross said about Teaching Personnel:
Teaching Personnel have always been extremely professional and approachable. If you have questions or queries they are quick to find out answers for you and respond in a timely manner. They keep in t
...
Read all
1 product purchased
About Teaching Personnel
Teaching Personnel is the UK’s leading education recruitment agency. Since 1996 we have registered hundreds of thousands of teachers and classroom support staff who have chosen us to help them find work in UK classrooms. Our mission statement captures the essence of what we do, the services we provide and what is really important about the work undertaken by our branches. Making a Difference Every Day through Staffing, Intervention and Supply.
Read all
Personnel House, 99 Bridge Road East, Welwyn Garden City, Hertfordshire, AL7 1GL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Teaching Personnel
Teaching Personnel is the UK’s leading education recruitment agency. Since 1996 we have registered hundreds of thousands of teachers and classroom support staff who have chosen us to help them find work in UK classrooms. Our mission statement captures the essence of what we do, the services we provide and what is really important about the work undertaken by our branches. Making a Difference Every Day through Staffing, Intervention and Supply.