Merchant Logo

Tateossian Reviews

Rated
Excellent

One-of-a-kind, luxury jewellery with innovative designs & striking details. Discover unique pieces & join the luxury bandwagon.

Service
4.5
/5
Product
4.4
/5

5

4

3

2

1

29

2

0

1

3

35

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 516 reviews
Trusted Customer
23 hours ago
Still, don’t know if missing a product is good service…
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 13/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 days ago
Very bad, I received the wrong item
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Tateossian
6 days ago
Thank you for shopping with Tateossian. We're sorry to hear that you've received the wrong item. Kindly check your email, as we wish to remedy this situation for you as soon as possible. :)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 03/05/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
22 days ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
All excellent
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 01/04/2024
0
Share
BT
Barry Taylor
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/03/2024
0
Share
DA
Dave
Lisburn
1 month ago
What Dave said about Tateossian:
Excellent. My bracelet arrived very quickly.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Tateossian
20 days ago
Thank you for your feedback Dave! We're happy to hear that your bracelet was delivered promptly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 16/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Prompt response to email and delivery.
Merchant Logo
Customer Service
Tateossian
21 days ago
Thank you for shopping with Tateossian. It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase! We're at your continued disposal should you need help in the future.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/03/2024
0
Share
JP
Jane Proud
2 months ago
What Jane Proud said about Tateossian:
The bracelet came very promptly
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/03/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Excellent service, very quick and neatly packaged .
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
KB
Kathryn Taylor-Bennett
2 months ago
What Kathryn Taylor-Bennett said about Tateossian:
Thank you for your speedy and excellent customer service . I needed to exchange the item I ordered and you did this efficiently and delivered the item very promptly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 21/02/2024
0
Share
About Tateossian
Tateossian London was founded by Robert Tateossian in 1990 with the aspiration of offering men and women a distinctive way to express their personality and style through unique, refined and meticulously crafted accessories. A sense of playfulness and free movement are intricately entwined in the brand’s DNA, and are often reflected in the designs, delivering unique yet wearable pieces. Innovation, creativity and quality are the core values of Tateossian.
Read all
Suite 3,4 and 5, Fulham Business Exchange, The Boulevard, Imperial Wharf, Greater London, SW6 2TL, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tateossian
Tateossian London was founded by Robert Tateossian in 1990 with the aspiration of offering men and women a distinctive way to express their personality and style through unique, refined and meticulously crafted accessories. A sense of playfulness and free movement are intricately entwined in the brand’s DNA, and are often reflected in the designs, delivering unique yet wearable pieces. Innovation, creativity and quality are the core values of Tateossian.