Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Wooldreamers Saona

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

0

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 6 reviews
SM
Sharon Murray
Lanark
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 19/04/2024
Wool Dreamers Saona
This was my 1st time knitting with yarn and I wasn’t disappointed!! It’s beautifully soft and light, and worked well for colorwork.
LL
Liya l
Wirral
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 08/04/2024
Wool Dreamers Saona
Excellent service. My parcel arrived very fast. I used the Saona for knitting summer cardigan. Nice yarn to work with.
LL
Lucy Long
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/03/2024
Wool Dreamers Saona
A beautiful wool and cotton blend that creates the most gorgeous fabric
KC
Karen Cotterell
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 14/03/2024
Wool Dreamers Saona
Bought this yarn to try it out as it looked so gorgeous on screen. It is a lovely colour and I know that I will make a top with it eventually. It is a more rustic type yarn but it is a fine yarn, 4 pl
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Date of purchase: 03/02/2024
Wool Dreamers Saona
Beautiful yarn by color and feel and will be a perfect choice for a summer garment
SW
sharon wall
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/07/2023
Wooldreamers Saona
Beautiful yarn for summer tees which i was eager to try.
About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.
Read all
100 Compstall Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 4DE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.