Merchant Logo

Tangled Yarn Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

331

12

1

0

0

344

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,638 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 12/06/2024
Good choices and prompt delivery as always.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 10/04/2024
5* as always
0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 23/05/2024
Excellent service as always. You can be sure any yarns you buy will be beautiful
Product reviews

0
Share
PA
Patricia
Germany
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 05/06/2024
What Patricia said about Tangled Yarn:
The service is excellent,the owners are always kind and helpful.It’s a pleasure to shop there.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
Great- I asked Rachel to delay my postage because we were away. She emailed me and said that it would be no problem- and it wasn’t.
0
Share
IN
Ingrid
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What Ingrid said about Tangled Yarn:
Consistent top notch service.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 07/06/2024
It was my first order from Tangled Yarn, the shop has a great selection of yarns and yarn related products, I'll be back definitely.
Product reviews

0
Share
JJ
Jenny Juniper
Manchester
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 08/06/2024
What Jenny Juniper said about Tangled Yarn:
Parcel arrived quickly and was beautifully wrapped in recyclable paper packaging. I'd bought a knitting needle as part of my order which arrived in perfect condition - it didn't get bent in the post.
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AR
AUDREY Ritchie
Stockport
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
What AUDREY Ritchie said about Tangled Yarn:
Excellent ordered yarn for me and quickly delivered on receipt.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 06/06/2024
Fast delivery, well packaged, thank you
Product reviews

0
Share
About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.
Read all
100 Compstall Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 4DE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.