Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Soak Wash

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

14

0

0

0

0

14

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 45 reviews
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/05/2024
DD
Debra Davies
Eyemouth
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 13/04/2024
Soak Wash
A brilliant product. Arrived speedily and well packaged.
VP
Vicki phippen
Maidstone
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 27/03/2024
Soak Wash
Soak is a great product. I have been using it for years. I recommend it to anyone who wants to care for their knits.
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/02/2024
Soak Wash
Great stuff to use prior to blocking. Don’t have to use much so small bottle goes a long way. Nice scent.
Trusted Customer
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 30/11/2023
Soak Wash
Soak was suggested by a friend. She was right, it works.
LN
Lin Norman
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
Soak Wash
Wonderful and easy to use product
Trusted Customer
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
Soak Wash
Have used Soak for several years. Find it invaluable wool and lingerie.
Trusted Customer
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
Soak Wash
Ordered the small size to test out the scent having used the brand before. Easy to use and works well, left a delicate pleasing fragrance. The Fig had slightly less scent than the Yuzu, both lovely th
...
Read all
PH
Patricia Hill
7 months ago
Date of purchase: 24/09/2023
Soak Wash
Smells wonderful .Cares for delicate clothes
DP
Diana Luther Powell
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
Soak Wash
I always use Soak for my woollens and fine knits. It is really good.
About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.
Read all
100 Compstall Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 4DE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.