Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Sandnes Garn Peer Gynt

4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

6

3

0

0

0

9

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 9 reviews
EP
Eileen Pritchett
Stockport
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 17/06/2024
Sandnes Garn Peer Gynt
Good quality wool, feels very nice to knit with. Heavier than other types of wool, so more needed for a sweater. The mid-green is a beautiful colour, much complimented.
AO
Averil Otiv
Frodsham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 10/05/2024
Sandnes Garn Peer Gynt
Good stitch definition with this yarn.
KM
Karen Meakin
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
Sandnes Garn Peer Gynt
Excellent quality yarn. Lovely to work with.
HJ
Hilary Jolliffe
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 26/12/2023
Sandnes Garn Peer Gynt
Lovely yarn at a reasonable price knits up well, would definitely use again.
NO
Natalia Ochmanska
Aberdeen
6 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2023
PetiteKnit Peer Gynt
The yarn is a nice colour, for 100% wool it’s softer than I was anticipating which is always a plus. Also I recently had an accidental spill of juice all over it, managed to wipe it off and there wasn
...
Read all
NI
Norma Innes
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/10/2023
PetiteKnit Peer Gynt
Beautiful wool that knits up beautifully
VM
Vivienne McGregor
Glasgow, Scotland
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 21/09/2023
PetiteKnit Peer Gynt
I have just started this project. The wool is a bit rougher than expected but I am hoping it will soften up after a wash. Apart from that, the colour is nice and the tension works for my project - a P
...
Read all
HB
Helen Burley
Rutland
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 25/09/2023
PetiteKnit Peer Gynt
. Would have preferred it slightly softer for the project. But overall lovely wool
JA
Jacqueline
Hetton le Hole
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 06/09/2023
PetiteKnit Peer Gynt
Great pattern. Clear instructions very easy to follow.
About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.
Read all
100 Compstall Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 4DE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.