Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles

4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

5

1

0

0

0

6

ratings

over the past year

Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 10 reviews
Trusted Customer
26 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/04/2024
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
Beautiful yarn. Bouncy and so soft. Perfect choice for my pattern (Cognac sweater by Atelier Castin)
NP
Nicola Price
Penrith
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 09/04/2024
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
Lovely and soft, looking forward to starting this project ❤️
LD
Liz Davies
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/02/2024
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
Lovely soft wool, in a good range of colours and nice to knit.
GA
Gabi
London
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 18/12/2023
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
I loved the feel of this yarn - it has a fab springy, bouncy quality to it and it was a dream to knit with. I used it for a West Knits shawl which has turned out beautifully and is wonderfully warm t
...
Read all
HB
Hilary Beach
Norfolk
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 28/08/2023
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
The yarn is great to knit with but I don’t know how th f she’d cardigan will ash o wear.
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 15/08/2023
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
Beautiful wool, lovely colours and a joy to knit.
LB
Lene Bang
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 01/01/2023
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
Fordi der ikke er mulighed for at give dem 10
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 10/10/2022
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
Fantastic products and service.
SS
Sue Horton-Smith
Marple
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2021
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
The Merino d’Arles yarn is lovely! The colours are gorgeous (I bought Mistral, Montagne and Cypres) and the quality is excellent. It knits well, with very little splitting, and has responded well to b
...
Read all
0
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
Please see my previous comment.
0
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
Please see my previous comment.
0
SS
Sue Horton-Smith
Marple
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 01/09/2021
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
The Merino d’Arles yarn is lovely! The colours are gorgeous (I bought Mistral, Montagne and Cypres) and the quality is excellent. It knits well, with very little splitting, and has responded well to b
...
Read all
0
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
Please see my previous comment.
0
Rosy Green Wool Merino d'Arles
Please see my previous comment.
0
About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.
Read all
100 Compstall Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 4DE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.