Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Retrosaria Brusca

4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

1

1

0

0

0

2

ratings

over the past year

Displaying all 28 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 02/05/2024
Retrosaria Brusca
I ordered 2 balls of Brusca in specific dye lot as I needed to top up from a previous purchase I had made from Portugal, and to my pleasant surprise Tangled Yarn had the same dye lot. The service I
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/07/2023
Retrosaria Brusca
Lovely yarn - great colours
RS
Rachel Spreadborough
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 21/12/2022
Retrosaria Brusca
Brusca is a lovely yarn to knit with. Although rustic in appearance it softens and blooms beautifully once washed.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 23/11/2022
Retrosaria Brusca
A very positive experience, thank you!
LC
Luci Chandler
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 15/09/2022
Retrosaria Brusca
Knits m/crochets well for the craft I needed it too.
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 30/08/2022
Retrosaria Brusca
Lovely yarn and reasonably priced
HP
Hannah Parker
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 16/08/2022
Retrosaria Brusca
Great value and knits up nicely
TL
Teresa Luczak
Broadview, South Australia, Australia
1 year ago
Date of purchase: 12/07/2022
Retrosaria Brusca
Knits well. I was surprised how well it works as coloured work, or what I call Fair Isle. . It has a very small buccal to it, its a beautiful yarn and I think this project will turn out well
SW
Sandra Wellington
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 09/06/2022
Retrosaria Brusca
As good as I anticipated.
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2022
Retrosaria Brusca
I’ve already told you what I thought !
About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.
Read all
100 Compstall Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 4DE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.