Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Merchant Logo
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5
Back to all reviews

Twist Red Shorties Set - Mini

5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings

over the past year

Twist Red Shorties Set - Mini

Visit Product Page
Visit Product Page
Displaying all 12 reviews
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Date of purchase: 04/04/2024
ChiaoGoo Twist Shorties Set - Mini
Despatched immediately and arrived promptly. Very pleased with my purchase.
MH
miss v a hill
8 months ago
Date of purchase: 20/10/2023
ChiaoGoo Twist Shorties Set - Mini
I had wanted the sock shorties set for so long but wasn't sure if I would actually get on with them (being a Chiagoo magic loop knitter) The quality of this set is astounding just as good as the 100/
...
Read all
HC
helen connington
9 months ago
Date of purchase: 23/08/2023
ChiaoGoo Twist Shorties Set - Mini
The Rolls Royce of knitting needles
CC
Christine Clark
10 months ago
Date of purchase: 11/08/2023
ChiaoGoo Twist Shorties Set - Mini
Have wanted these since I first saw them but hesitated because of the price. Finally took the plunge and I absolutely love them. They are so well made, the joints are so smooth. Am currently using the
...
Read all
FM
Freddy Moreland
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 20/12/2021
ChiaoGoo Twist Shorties Set - Mini
A lovely set, still having to get used to short tips and small circumferences - I’m a magic looper - but I know I’ll love them once I get there as they are very good quality.
Trusted Customer
3 years ago
Date of purchase: 15/07/2020
Twist Red Shorties Set - Mini
These will be perfect for working sleeves rather than double pointed needles. Very good quality.
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 22/05/2020
Twist Red Shorties Set - Mini
Lovely to use, really flexible cables
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 21/01/2020
Twist Red Shorties Set - Mini
Excellent product, nicely presented
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 18/01/2020
Twist Red Shorties Set - Mini
Take a bit of getting used to but make knitting small circumferences a lot easier. Usual good quality I expect from Chiagoo.
JA
Jayne Aspinall
4 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/12/2019
Twist Red Shorties Set - Mini
I have the blue set of these so treated myself to the red set as they are great
About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.
Read all
100 Compstall Road, Stockport, Cheshire, SK6 4DE, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tangled Yarn
Tangled Yarn has been supplying knitting yarns and patterns to knitters worldwide since 2011. Specialising in natural fibres and luxury knitting yarns from smaller responsible yarn producers.