Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent

Taclight is a UK based LED flashlight, torch, night vision and thermal imaging equipment specialist.

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

1

0

0

5

ratings over the past year

Taclight is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 23 reviews
PH
Paul Hardie
5 months ago
What Paul Hardie said about Taclight:
Made an telephone call to tacllight who answered all my questions I put to them before purchasing anything on line the products does do what it says on the tin am a happy customer
3 products purchased
ST
Stuart Trevithick
7 months ago
What Stuart Trevithick said about Taclight:
Quick delivery, easy to use website and good comms
1 product purchased
KM
Kevin McKenna
8 months ago
What Kevin McKenna said about Taclight:
Good product but expensive shipping for such a small item
1 product purchased
RD
Richard Desborough
10 months ago
What Richard Desborough said about Taclight:
Excellent, a fantastic company with great communication. Will use again.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 months ago
Goods were dispatched on time and we'll packed
1 product purchased
GJ
Garry Jones
Llandudno
1 year ago
What Garry Jones said about Taclight:
Excellent service from their online orders. Received the goods within a couple of days.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Needed advice about compatibility of a new battery for an older torch. The staff member knew the old torch model, and could recommend a suitable new rechargeable battery. Very easy.
1 product purchased
AW
A War
1 year ago
What A War said about Taclight:
Uffufufufhcggxgxxhxhxhhchchcchcjvjvjccjcc
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 year ago
Swiftly delivered, compact very bright torch. Didn’t take long to get used to the switching procedure. Handy accessories included
1 product purchased
DJ
Dawn Jarvis
1 year ago
What Dawn Jarvis said about Taclight:
Great service. The torch was delivered promptly and the charging USB cable was missing. After emailing them a USB charging lead arrived within a frew days. Brilliant service
1 product purchased
About Taclight
Taclight is a UK based LED flashlight, torch, night vision and thermal imaging equipment specialist. We try our best to use and learn about each product we sell in order to help customers find the right product for their specific budget, needs and applications. Such as police work, security, search, hunting & tactical.
Read all
Suite E Canal Wharf, Eshton Road, Skipton, North Yorkshire, BD23 3SE, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Taclight
Taclight is a UK based LED flashlight, torch, night vision and thermal imaging equipment specialist. We try our best to use and learn about each product we sell in order to help customers find the right product for their specific budget, needs and applications. Such as police work, security, search, hunting & tactical.