Merchant Logo

Tache Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

TACHE® is an award-winning publisher of fun, fresh and colourful greetings cards that are designed and handmade in Britain.

Service
5
/5
Product
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

8

0

0

0

0

8

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 123 reviews
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Top rate service, fast delivery, beautiful made cards. Seeing more of them in the shops now which is handy. Thank you Tache.
Date of purchase: 16/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Lovely card! Prompt service! Would recommend! Will use again!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 months ago
Excellent service. My order arrived very quickly.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/08/2023
0
Share
CE
Chris Evans
9 months ago
What Chris Evans said about Tache:
Excellent quality product, well packed.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/08/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
9 months ago
I ordered a beautiful reversible bag to be sent directly to my friend in Scotland for her birthday. I contacted customer service at Tache because the bag was sold out in so many places. A lovely lady
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Beautiful gifts. Great service. Different.
Date of purchase: 17/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Cards received very quickly and good quality.
Date of purchase: 04/07/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
10 months ago
Love your cards. They came in plenty of time.
Date of purchase: 22/06/2023
0
Share
HD
Honora Daly
Aldie
1 year ago
What Honora Daly said about Tache:
Haven't received cards yet. Hoping they are as presented.
Date of purchase: 02/04/2023
0
Share
ML
Mary Lawrence
1 year ago
What Mary Lawrence said about Tache:
lovely greetings cards, I'm sure whoever I send them to, will be very happy
Date of purchase: 26/03/2023
0
Share
About Tache
TACHE® is an award-winning publisher of fun, fresh and colourful greetings cards that are designed and handmade in Britain, using the highest quality FSC materials. TACHE® is proudly accredited as a Living Wage Foundation employer. TACHE® - cards designed to make you smile! ☺
Read all
20 Benson Road, Nuffield Industrial Estate, ., Dorset, ., United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Tache
TACHE® is an award-winning publisher of fun, fresh and colourful greetings cards that are designed and handmade in Britain, using the highest quality FSC materials. TACHE® is proudly accredited as a Living Wage Foundation employer. TACHE® - cards designed to make you smile! ☺