Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional

TAB enables investment through property, by matching people who want to borrow/sell, with people who want to invest/buy.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

57

1

0

0

0

58

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 220 reviews
AB
Andre Bartlett
London
1 month ago
What Andre Bartlett said about TAB:
excellent. Emmanuel Johnson went above and beyond including working whilst on annual leave to make this one complete on time
1 product purchased
JC
James Jenkins (Specialist Finance Centre)
Cardiff
1 month ago
What James Jenkins (Specialist Finance Centre) said about TAB:
The Team at TAB are very efficient and respond to enquiries in quick time. They are also solutions oriented which is important. We had a few issues on a recent Commercial Term refinance but TAB were a
...
Read all
1 product purchased
AD
Aaron Dias
1 month ago
What Aaron Dias said about TAB:
Just completed our first development loan facility. Great working with Justice & Aron. Communication and problem solving were both excellent.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Greay experience, Martyn Evans the BDM always keeps up to date and has wonderful communication. Helps out all the time when required along with underwriter Paul Holmes. Very good experience
1 product purchased
AP
Alfie Piper
2 months ago
What Alfie Piper said about TAB:
Faith was great and made sure my application went through quickly. I was impressed with the speed and thought it would take longer.
1 product purchased
AM
Alex Mammon
2 months ago
What Alex Mammon said about TAB:
Paul the underwriter was excellent. He made himself available whenever he was needed and regularly went beyond the call of duty to get this deal over the line. Looking forward to working with Paul and
...
Read all
1 product purchased
LS
Luke Schlemmer
2 months ago
What Luke Schlemmer said about TAB:
Great experience, prompt underwriting and service throughout. Would recommend TAB to all brokers and borrowers.
Merchant Logo
Kelly
TAB
2 months ago
Thanks so much for your kind words Luke, we look forward to working with you again! - Team TAB
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Yet again, TAB demonstrate why they are market leaders in this very crowded industry. Providing world class service, transparency and deliverability during turbulent times is what they are all about.
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kelly
TAB
2 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind words! We're happy to hear you had a great experience and will pass on your praise to the team, especially Faith - TAB team
1 product purchased
PW
Pete Williams
2 months ago
What Pete Williams said about TAB:
Having worked with TAB and the team for some time now, I can cofidently say that they are one of the most progressive lenders in the market. they are able to move at pace and the service is outstandi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Kelly
TAB
2 months ago
Thank you so much for the kind words Pete! We're happy to hear you had a great experience and will pass on your praise to the team, especially Yohann, EJ and Nick - TAB team
1 product purchased
DS
David Satter
3 months ago
What David Satter said about TAB:
very good service but lets have more amenable solicitors
Merchant Logo
Kelly
TAB
2 months ago
Thanks so much for your review David, we look forward to working with you again! Please note your feedback has been taken on board - Team TAB
1 product purchased
About TAB
TAB enables investment through property, by matching people who want to borrow/sell, with people who want to invest/buy.
Read all
395 Centennial Park, Centennial Avenue, Elstree, Hertfordshire, WD6 3TJ, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About TAB
TAB enables investment through property, by matching people who want to borrow/sell, with people who want to invest/buy.