Merchant Logo

Synergy Car Leasing Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

UK No1 Car Leasing & Van Leasing Experts. Business Car Leasing & Personal Car Leasing.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.8
/5

5

4

3

2

1

443

40

2

0

0

485

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 6,663 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 18/06/2024
Everything went well. I contacted Synergy after a personal recommendation and was not disappointed. Lisa was extremely helpful, made sure everything was clear and kept the process on track. When sh
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
2 days ago
Date of purchase: 03/08/2023
Very nice
Merchant Logo
Synergy Team
Synergy Car Leasing
2 days ago
Many thanks for sharing your positive feedback - it is great to read that we provided a good service and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Product reviews

0
Share
LE
Leon
Newcastle upon Tyne
3 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Leon said about Synergy Car Leasing:
This is my second car from Synergy in a month from Jonathan. Great service from enquiry to delivery!
Merchant Logo
Synergy Team
Synergy Car Leasing
2 days ago
Thank you very much for your continued business and valued feedback! We are delighted to have been able to provide you with a second car and have passed your kind words on to Jonathan and the rest of the Synergy Team.
Product reviews

0
Share
CL
CONSULT SEARCH & SELECTION LTD
Leeds
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What CONSULT SEARCH & SELECTION LTD said about Synergy Car Leasing:
Service was great throughout. Sourcing the car was fantastic and I was kept up to speed with every step. I would thoroughly impressed with Synergy from start to finish. Glynn was very attentive and I
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Synergy Team
Synergy Car Leasing
2 days ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave feedback on your recent experience with Synergy Car Leasing. We are pleased to read that we kept you up to speed every step of the way and that you feel able to recommend us! We have passed your kind comments on to Glyn and the rest of the Synergy Car Leasing Team!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
Really pleased with the service provided by Synergy car leasing. Jordan was relentless in trying to find the best deal out there for me. I was kept informed throughout the process all the way through
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Synergy Team
Synergy Car Leasing
2 days ago
Many thanks for this fantastic feedback! It is great to read that we found you the best deal and kept you informed throughout the process! We have passed your kind words on to Jordan and the rest of the Synergy Team - we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 18/03/2024
Fantastic The team were excellent
Merchant Logo
Synergy Team
Synergy Car Leasing
6 days ago
Thank you very much for your kind feedback - we have passed this on to the Synergy Car Leasing team and we hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 19/06/2024
Merchant Logo
Synergy Team
Synergy Car Leasing
6 days ago
Thank you very much for leaving five stars on your recent experience with Synergy Car Leasing!
0
Share
PR
Paul Rebecca
6 days ago
Date of purchase: 15/04/2024
What Paul Rebecca said about Synergy Car Leasing:
First class service every time from all the team. Keep you informed from start to finish and questions are never a problem.
Merchant Logo
Synergy Team
Synergy Car Leasing
6 days ago
Many thanks for your great feedback - we are delighted to read that we provided first class service and kept you informed from start to finish! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 17/11/2023
A first class service. A special thank you to Jonathan Kyle and all the staff, extremely helpful every step of the way. It's always nice to speak to a real person and get the answers you need. I woul
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Synergy Team
Synergy Car Leasing
6 days ago
Thank you very much for your wonderful feedback. It is fantastic to read that you found us to be extremely helpful! We really appreciate customer recommendations and have passed your kind words on to Jonathan and the rest of the Synergy Team. Thanks again!
Product reviews

0
Share
WL
W.G. AND M. MARSHALL LIMITED
8 days ago
Date of purchase: 20/05/2024
What W.G. AND M. MARSHALL LIMITED said about Synergy Car Leasing:
Ellie was amazing in getting the car organised after some initial problems with the ordered vehicle.
Merchant Logo
Synergy Team
Synergy Car Leasing
6 days ago
Many thanks for your positive feedback! It is great to read that we were able to get a car organised for you - we have passed your kind comments on to Ellie and the rest of the Synergy Car Leasing team.
Product reviews
0
Share
About Synergy Car Leasing
Synergy Car Leasing customers can expect a friendly and professional service, having achieved the Feefo Platinum Award for successive years by delivering a best-in-class customer experience. Established in 2006, Synergy Car Leasing is recognised as the No1 for Customer Experience, Value for Money, working with Personal and Business Customers. We now have thousands of independent customer reviews which rate us 5 Stars for Customer Experience and Product. A member of the British Vehicle Rental and Leasing Association (BVRLA), we pride ourselves on the highest standards of service, fair terms and conditions, as well as transparent and accurate pricing. Convenient opening times, from 7am-9pm Mon-Fri and 10am-8pm Sat Sun, mean we're available when you want us. Visit our easy to use website www.synergycarleasing.co.uk today and find our why we're No1!
Read all
Synergy Car Leasing, I2A Hornbeam Park Oval, Hornbeam Park, Harrogate, North Yorkshire, HG2 8RB, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Synergy Car Leasing
Synergy Car Leasing customers can expect a friendly and professional service, having achieved the Feefo Platinum Award for successive years by delivering a best-in-class customer experience. Established in 2006, Synergy Car Leasing is recognised as the No1 for Customer Experience, Value for Money, working with Personal and Business Customers. We now have thousands of independent customer reviews which rate us 5 Stars for Customer Experience and Product. A member of the British Vehicle Rental and Leasing Association (BVRLA), we pride ourselves on the highest standards of service, fair terms and conditions, as well as transparent and accurate pricing. Convenient opening times, from 7am-9pm Mon-Fri and 10am-8pm Sat Sun, mean we're available when you want us. Visit our easy to use website www.synergycarleasing.co.uk today and find our why we're No1!