Merchant Logo

SwimQuest Swimming Holidays Reviews

Rated
Exceptional
Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

112

6

1

1

0

120

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 847 reviews
AL
Alan Luckhurst
Maidstone
11 days ago
What Alan Luckhurst said about SwimQuest Swimming Holidays:
The guides were incredible and a real asset to the company. Always willing to help and offer guidance with high levels of enthusiasm and support.
Merchant Logo
Alice
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
10 days ago
We are so grateful for our fabulous guides. We will pass on your lovely feedback to them - thank you.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 17/12/2023
1
Share
DA
Danny Anderson
Cotswolds
12 days ago
What Danny Anderson said about SwimQuest Swimming Holidays:
The itinerary beforehand was super useful when preparing for the trip but the guides whilst we were away made the experience. Chopping and changing the itinerary to ensure we got the most from the we
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
11 days ago
This lovely feedback is really appreciated - we are so glad you feel more prepared for your Relay Channel Swim this year.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/12/2023
0
Share
NC
Nick Casemore
Farnham
12 days ago
What Nick Casemore said about SwimQuest Swimming Holidays:
We were very much looked after and supported by the SwimQuest team in all aspects of our training. They also made sure that we got to experience the finest eateries in Hvar
Merchant Logo
Alice
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
11 days ago
Thank you for your fabulous feedback - we are glad you found the best food in Hvar to fuel your swims!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 02/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
13 days ago
Had a fabulous week with great guides, an inclusive approach with the support to push boundaries enabling me to achieve above my own expectations. Croatia (Hvar) a wonderful location with great food
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
12 days ago
We are so pleased you had such a great week preparing for your Channel relay - thank you for your amazing review which may help others decide to take the leap to long distance swimming.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/12/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
16 days ago
Merchant Logo
Alice
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
14 days ago
Thank you for your great 5 star feedback!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/10/2023
0
Share
HS
Helen Sykes
Yarm
21 days ago
What Helen Sykes said about SwimQuest Swimming Holidays:
Easy to book and pay for holidays, no question went unanswered, good communication from the staff, a WhatsApp group was set up to let us coordinate travel arrangements and confirm details right up to
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
20 days ago
We are so glad you found your swimming trip easy to organise - thank you for the lovely feedback!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/11/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
21 days ago
Merchant Logo
Alice
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
20 days ago
🏊😀
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/05/2022
0
Share
KK
Kathryn Keeble
22 days ago
What Kathryn Keeble said about SwimQuest Swimming Holidays:
Excellent service.
Merchant Logo
Alice
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
21 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide such great feedback.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/08/2023
0
Share
HC
Helen Croucher
Essex
28 days ago
What Helen Croucher said about SwimQuest Swimming Holidays:
The guides were excellent and the details of the holiday from booking through to last minute details were excellent. The packing lists were helpful and information on transport were thorough. It was
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Alice
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
27 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide such fabulous feedback on your swim vacation - we really do appreciate it and I will pass your comments on to the guides.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 14/09/2023
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
Experienced swim guides
Merchant Logo
Alice
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
28 days ago
We really appreciate you taking time to provide lovely feedback - I shall pass this on to the guides :-)
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/11/2023
0
Share
About SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays are an open water swimming holiday operator, offering comfort, service and safety in stunning locations worldwide. Holidays suitable for all ages and abilities.
Read all
6 The Gateways, Sprimont Place, London, Greater London, SW3 3JA, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SwimQuest Swimming Holidays
SwimQuest Swimming Holidays are an open water swimming holiday operator, offering comfort, service and safety in stunning locations worldwide. Holidays suitable for all ages and abilities.