Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 95 reviews
MG
Mark Gordon
6 years ago
What Mark Gordon said about SWEGWAY:
Order was cancelled by them without any communication at all to explain the reason. I emailed them and received no response. Very disappointing service.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/04/2018
0
Share
GS
Gianfranco Staffa
6 years ago
What Gianfranco Staffa said about SWEGWAY:
No confirmation email, no delivery report....no dispatch. Nothing. Purchesed 6 working days ago. Very very poor
Date of purchase: 19/04/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Not received it yes and it’s the 7th day
Date of purchase: 12/04/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
I haven't received the hoverboard, no dispatch email, can't contact them via phone, they don't reply to email or messages on website.
Date of purchase: 26/03/2018
0
Share
CM
charlotte marchant
6 years ago
What charlotte marchant said about SWEGWAY:
I have not received this item I have not received a card through my door I can not log on to delivery firm to track delivery with the information that has been supplied
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 27/03/2018
0
Share
CP
catherine porteous
6 years ago
What catherine porteous said about SWEGWAY:
do not buy from this company!! I wish I had read the reviews. I ordered a swegway & hoverkart bundle & it still has not been delivered. I have tried numerous emails & the the telephone no.to no avail.
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/03/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
I have not recieved my product or any further confirmation or shipping info since the initial reciept of the order
Date of purchase: 10/03/2018
0
Share
AN
Angie
6 years ago
What Angie said about SWEGWAY:
I placed an order for a new charger over 7 days ago and still not received it. I also ordered 2 by mistake, sent an email straight after I saw my mistake on the order and have heard nothing from anyon
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/03/2018
0
Share
Trusted Customer
6 years ago
Have not received it yet! I thought it would be here by now. It said 5-7 days. I haven't even had a confirmation of despatch.
Date of purchase: 20/02/2018
0
Share
MS
Matt Smith
6 years ago
What Matt Smith said about SWEGWAY:
It hasn't been dispatched, I can't get hold of the company by phone, email or live chat but they have happily taken my money. Still haven't recieved it almost 3 weeks later
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 29/01/2018
0
Share
About SWEGWAY
UKs leading retailer of Swegway Hoverboards.
Read all
527 Ecclesall Road, Sheffield, North Yorkshire, S118PR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SWEGWAY
UKs leading retailer of Swegway Hoverboards.