Merchant Logo

SVC Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

SVC is a complete Business Solutions provider for Recruitment, Training & Development, Human Resources, and Health & Safety.

Service
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

32

3

0

0

0

35

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 126 reviews
RM
Ross Murray
12 days ago
What Ross Murray said about SVC Solutions:
I have just completed MIAB course with SVC. Very informative and enjoyable course, i felt it was very interpersonal and Amanda went the extra mile to tailor this to each individuals specific needs. W
...
Read all
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Very professional training provided by SVC. Every lesson attended was enjoyable with lots of great content.
1 product purchased
AB
Alan Broomfield
Ipswich
20 days ago
What Alan Broomfield said about SVC Solutions:
Absolutely amazing The trainer was absolutely fantastic. a good laugh just a fantastic service.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Amanda is a great coach/trainer. She really made explained the course well. I took alot from this.
1 product purchased
HP
Harry Palmer
Hull
23 days ago
What Harry Palmer said about SVC Solutions:
Julia was hands down the best recruiter I have worked with, absolutely amazing work, from start to finish so welcoming and good! Helped me to achieve a job I didn’t think I could get. Such a nice lovi
...
Read all
1 product purchased
RS
Richard Suddaby��
Hadleigh, Suffolk
24 days ago
What Richard Suddaby�� said about SVC Solutions:
Excellent course delivered very well by Amanda. Thoroughly enjoyed each session which were all very informative. Would highly recommend.
1 product purchased
AF
Adam Fairclough
North Yorkshire
28 days ago
What Adam Fairclough said about SVC Solutions:
First class professional service provided by Julia. From the initial phone call to the interview, Julia delt with paving the way extremely quickly. It was phenomenal how quick it all was!! Julia was e
...
Read all
1 product purchased
JS
Joel Shurvinton
28 days ago
What Joel Shurvinton said about SVC Solutions:
Trainer very good and informative when conducting the IOSH training course. Training room was slightly small but the rest of the facilities very good.
1 product purchased
DW
Darren White
Clacton on sea
28 days ago
What Darren White said about SVC Solutions:
Very easy booking system and on the course Dave was a very nice fella and presented the course in a way that it was easy to take in. only negative was the room we was in was very small. other than tha
...
Read all
1 product purchased
BE
Billy Edridge
Chelmsford
2 months ago
What Billy Edridge said about SVC Solutions:
Quick, informative and friendly!! Charlotte Flatman and Amanda Cowan were fantastic and helped throughout the course. The lessons covered everything I required and provided a great learning environme
...
Read all
2 products purchased
About SVC Solutions
SVC Solutions has four key divisions and operating companies which provide: Professional Recruitment, Training & Development, Human Resources and Health & Safety. SVC's values shape the way we work with our clients, candidates and each-other. We understand that when it comes to customer service – nothing can replace the personal touch (the human way). SVC was established in 1999.
Read all
4 & 5 The Cedars, Apex 12, Colchester, Essex, CO7 7QR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SVC Solutions
SVC Solutions has four key divisions and operating companies which provide: Professional Recruitment, Training & Development, Human Resources and Health & Safety. SVC's values shape the way we work with our clients, candidates and each-other. We understand that when it comes to customer service – nothing can replace the personal touch (the human way). SVC was established in 1999.