Merchant Logo

SVC Safety Solutions Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

SVC Safety provides Personal and Flexible Health and Safety Solutions and Training.

Service
5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

4

0

0

0

0

4

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 22 reviews
DI
Diane
Colchester
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Diane said about SVC Safety Solutions:
Sarah is very efficent and knowledgeable and a credit to SVC. Nothing is too much trouble for Sarah to provide a great service.
GE
Gavin Elliott
Rendlesham
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 11/06/2024
What Gavin Elliott said about SVC Safety Solutions:
The service I have received and continue to receive is excellent. Everything is explained in a clear and easy to understand way which has helped me pick things up and action in the correct way. The s
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Date of purchase: 13/03/2024
Sarah has always been very informative on all aspects of health and Safety. I have on many occasions asked for some last-minute RAMS to be completed and Sarah has worked her magic and produced the RA
...
Read all
JW
James Wood
5 months ago
Date of purchase: 29/01/2024
What James Wood said about SVC Safety Solutions:
Paul & Sarah extremely helpful. Sarah produced excellent RAMs template for me in double quick time as I needed them ASAP, very knowledgeable and knows industry well. Definitely recommend
Merchant Logo
Paul Goodchild
SVC Safety Solutions
5 months ago
Thank you for your feedback James. We are happy that you are happy with the service.
NT
Nick Tyler
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
What Nick Tyler said about SVC Safety Solutions:
Excellence comes as standard at Svc providing a very proffessional solution to all sections of our business fantastic partner to work with our business
RC
Robert Coster
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
What Robert Coster said about SVC Safety Solutions:
SVC are a highly professional, responsive and effective company to deal with. They efficiently deal with all of our H&S issues, queries and are able to provide expert advise and a huge array of tailor
...
Read all
PT
Paul Thompson
Rendlesham Suffolk
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
What Paul Thompson said about SVC Safety Solutions:
Since i have been dealing with SVC for Health and Safety at GAH the service has been very good, If we need advise quickly we can phone for the advise if not we can have a visit arranged. We also have
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
Nothing is to much for Charlie at SVC even at weekends Documents are always sent through on time.
CA
Camilla
Colchester
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 08/07/2022
What Camilla said about SVC Safety Solutions:
Easy to deal with, always at hand if we need anything and a good insurance for making sure we are compliant with H&S. Charlie has been very helpful with any queries and issues we have had and I highly
...
Read all
Trusted Customer
2 years ago
Date of purchase: 07/07/2022
I highly recommend using the Team at SVC Safety Solution. They have been a great help and guidance to me and my business over a tough few years. They are always helpful and its great to actually speak
...
Read all
About SVC Safety Solutions
SVC Safety Solutions is more than just a Business-to-Business Health & Safety solutions provider. We partner with our clients to provide a Personal and Flexible Support and Training. SVC Safety frees you to focus on your business and celebrate your success, while we look after what you find time-consuming or difficult to do.
Read all
4 & 5 The Cedars, Apex 12, Colchester, Essex, CO7 7QR, United Kingdom
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SVC Safety Solutions
SVC Safety Solutions is more than just a Business-to-Business Health & Safety solutions provider. We partner with our clients to provide a Personal and Flexible Support and Training. SVC Safety frees you to focus on your business and celebrate your success, while we look after what you find time-consuming or difficult to do.