Merchant Logo

Surprizeshop Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

The Ladies Golf Company - The home of Surprizeshop & Pure Golf. Stocking Quality Brands Skechers, Srixon & More!

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

389

25

4

1

1

420

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 2,717 reviews
Trusted Customer
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
Personal, attentive, professional, interested. Knew their stuff
0
Share
SU
Sue
East grinstead
10 hours ago
Date of purchase: 02/07/2024
What Sue said about Surprizeshop:
Easy ordering and very prompt delivery my order was beautifully packaged.I will be happy to order more products as the tracking system always let's you to know exactly when to expect arrival of packag
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
11 hours ago
Date of purchase: 25/06/2024
Great
Product reviews
0
Share
SC
Sarah Coates
Norfolk
15 hours ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Sarah Coates said about Surprizeshop:
Very good service, my order arrived quickly. Sadly I had to send one item back.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
LU
Luipje
Gosport
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Luipje said about Surprizeshop:
Excellent service, great choice of golf apparel. Just a shame that they didn’t have a great choice of shoes for women with bigger than average feet.
Product reviews

0
Share
JS
Janet Saunders
Marlow
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
What Janet Saunders said about Surprizeshop:
Speedy delivery and well packed
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 01/07/2024
Good
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Quick service and easy website to navigate.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 day ago
Date of purchase: 30/06/2024
Product reviews

0
Share
About Surprizeshop
Surprizeshop is a family business that specialises in ladies golf gifts and accessories. We design everything in house and offer lady golfers attractive and feminine golf products that you simply can’t find elsewhere. We enjoy what we do and we hope you enjoy looking through the website and finding unique gifts and accessories that you love to give and use.
Read all
Golf 2 Golf LTD, Unit 3 Cleveland Way, Hemel Hemsptead, Hertfordshire, HP2 7DL, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Surprizeshop
Surprizeshop is a family business that specialises in ladies golf gifts and accessories. We design everything in house and offer lady golfers attractive and feminine golf products that you simply can’t find elsewhere. We enjoy what we do and we hope you enjoy looking through the website and finding unique gifts and accessories that you love to give and use.