Merchant Logo

Surface Designs Reviews

Rated
Excellent
Service
4.7
/5

5

4

3

2

1

18

2

2

0

0

22

ratings over the past year

Surface Designs has recently joined Feefo so their website will display review content sourced both by Feefo and their previous provider.
Displaying all 22 reviews
Trusted Customer
20 days ago
Waiting to hear whether the damaged film will be replaced
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Very happy with the service we received.
1 product purchased
EL
Elizabeth
Stoke on Trent
1 month ago
What Elizabeth said about Surface Designs:
Easy to order and delivered next day.
Merchant Logo
Ryan Griffin
Surface Designs
1 month ago
Hi Elizabeth, thank you for leaving a review! Please reach out to us via live chat or take a look at our installation guide here: https://www.surfacedesigns.com/installation-guide/
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
2 months ago
Service above & beyond rxpectation
1 product purchased
GB
Gosia Byliniak
3 months ago
What Gosia Byliniak said about Surface Designs:
excellent service and product
Merchant Logo
Ryan Griffin
Surface Designs
3 months ago
Thanks for your 5 star review!
2 products purchased
SG
Sharon Gallagher
3 months ago
What Sharon Gallagher said about Surface Designs:
Very fast dispatch and delivery. Very well packaged. Easy to install. Only thing was finding out where the protective film was, if it existed, which it did. Printing and/or tabs on the protective fi
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ryan Griffin
Surface Designs
3 months ago
Hi Sharon, thank you so much for leaving a review. We take your feedback on board and are already implementing steps to improve the installation process for our customers!
1 product purchased
JV
Jm Verzo
3 months ago
What Jm Verzo said about Surface Designs:
the tools needed for installing was not automatically included but the delivery is on time.
Merchant Logo
Ryan Griffin
Surface Designs
3 months ago
Thank you for your review. Our installation kits offer excellent value for money and can be added to your basket prior to purchase.
1 product purchased
SF
Sharon Fox
3 months ago
Uploaded media
What Sharon Fox said about Surface Designs:
Without malice product received had tight band marks across design that would not flatten and was also marked in a few places so couldn’t do full area of coverage I wanted. Possible end of roll receiv
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Ryan Griffin
Surface Designs
3 months ago
Hi Sharon, thank you for your review. The film comes with a clear liner to protect the material, once this is removed these scratches will not be on the material. Please contact us if you continue to see these scratches and we can replace the material for you.
SF
Sharon Fox
3 months ago
Thank you for replying if the marks are still visible Il contact you
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
4 months ago
Speedy service. Film stopped glare but not direct sun so did not totally help when working at desk under south facing window.
Merchant Logo
Ryan Griffin
Surface Designs
3 months ago
Thank you for your review!
1 product purchased
JL
Janette Leech
Boston
4 months ago
What Janette Leech said about Surface Designs:
Good service but unfortunately did not match exiting windows.
1 product purchased
About Surface Designs
Surface Designs are your online shop for everything window film from patterned frosts, to stunning simulated glass designs, you are sure to find what you need for your DIY window film project.
Read all
Unit 3 Avondale Way, Wakefield, West Yorkshire, WF2 7QU, United Kingdom
Part of the Treefo initiative
We work with Ecologi to fund tree planting projects in exchange for the reviews collected by Surface Designs
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Surface Designs
Surface Designs are your online shop for everything window film from patterned frosts, to stunning simulated glass designs, you are sure to find what you need for your DIY window film project.