Merchant Logo
Rated
Excellent
Service
4.6
/5
Product
4.5
/5

5

4

3

2

1

135

17

10

3

7

172

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,715 reviews
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Both of my kids really enjoyed their week at SuperCamps. They enjoyed the variety of activities, in particular archery tag and passing their cart licence. They made friends and said the staff were as
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Manager at putney was outstanding!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
The camp venue was a good school and the staff were kind and caring. The manager of the venue where my kid went (Cumnor House, Purley) was friendly and good with the kids and parents. There are many f
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
LU
Lucy
Highclere
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
AH
Adam Hooper
Godalming
1 month ago
What Adam Hooper said about SuperCamps:
A great variety of activities that my children love and the staff were very friendly and welcoming. We'll use SuperCamps again in the future.
Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Every employee I interacted with at Super Camps either in person or on the phone was exceptional.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 12/04/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
Date of purchase: 05/04/2024
0
Share
About SuperCamps
Super Camps Group
Read all
Unit 15, Eyston Way, One Seebeck Place, Knowlhill, Milton Keynes, Berkshire, MK5 8FR, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About SuperCamps
Super Camps Group