Merchant Logo

Summerdown Reviews

Rated
Exceptional

Eat, drink and experience the world’s purest peppermint, grown and distilled on our family farm in Hampshire.

Service
4.9
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

141

6

3

0

0

150

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 1,166 reviews
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
Excellent service as always, fast delivery and paper wrapping. A glitch with one product was swiftly rectified.
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
14 days ago
0
Share
Trusted Customer
29 days ago
easy to order and items arrived very quickly
Product reviews

0
Share
AG
Alison Moore-Gwyn
Brockenhurst
24 days ago
What Alison Moore-Gwyn said about Summerdown:
Rapid
Product reviews

0
Share
RM
Rick Marden
26 days ago
What Rick Marden said about Summerdown:
Summerdown have always responded with a quick delivery that's well packaged, arriving in perfect condition. They use natural wood shavings for cushioned packaging and the gift wrapping option is a nic
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
CB
Caroline Brent
Hastings
26 days ago
What Caroline Brent said about Summerdown:
I have had the good fortune to talk to the summerdown mint customer service a few times, many at their instigation checking order details - unheard of u hear you say ! They are friendly , helpful and
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
28 days ago
fantastic quick delivery
Product reviews

0
Share
HI
Hillyjane
Warrington
1 month ago
What Hillyjane said about Summerdown:
Unfortunately not enough communication from Summerdown. I would have liked to be informed when they’d been dispatched and delivered. I was unwell and unable to do anymore than read emails, unable to
...
Read all
Product reviews

0
Share
AM
Amanda Marti
1 month ago
What Amanda Marti said about Summerdown:
very efficient
Product reviews

0
Share
Trusted Customer
1 month ago
fabulous packaging and delivery and products
Product reviews

0
Share
About Summerdown
We grow, harvest and distil our signature Black Mitcham peppermint on our farm in Hampshire - and have been doing so for over 25 years. Its refined, distinctive taste inspires our wonderfully refreshing range of chocolates, teas and treats. The intense wave of mint that hits you as you open a box of Summerdown should transport you straight to the fields on our farm at Summerdown – a peppermint playground for peacocks, bees and butterflies. Black Mitcham is an extraordinary peppermint prized for its pure, bright character. It’s a taste that had been all but lost to England, until we brought some back from America over three decades ago and began cultivating it ourselves. We now grow around 100 acres of Black Mitcham, transforming it into our own single-estate peppermint oil, so that we can share its unique qualities with mint-lovers across the world.
Read all
Summerdown Farms Ltd, Malshanger, Basingstoke, Hampshire, RG23 7EX, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Summerdown
We grow, harvest and distil our signature Black Mitcham peppermint on our farm in Hampshire - and have been doing so for over 25 years. Its refined, distinctive taste inspires our wonderfully refreshing range of chocolates, teas and treats. The intense wave of mint that hits you as you open a box of Summerdown should transport you straight to the fields on our farm at Summerdown – a peppermint playground for peacocks, bees and butterflies. Black Mitcham is an extraordinary peppermint prized for its pure, bright character. It’s a taste that had been all but lost to England, until we brought some back from America over three decades ago and began cultivating it ourselves. We now grow around 100 acres of Black Mitcham, transforming it into our own single-estate peppermint oil, so that we can share its unique qualities with mint-lovers across the world.