Merchant Logo
Rated
Exceptional
Service
5
/5
Product
4.9
/5

5

4

3

2

1

66

0

1

0

0

67

ratings over the past year

Displaying all 3,020 reviews
JR
Jacqueline Ridge
2 months ago
What Jacqueline Ridge said about Suitsmen:
Great service good packaging and good quality product
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 08/02/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Had problem which was politely, efficiently and promptly resolved
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 31/01/2024
0
Share
JB
John O`brien
3 months ago
What John O`brien said about Suitsmen:
Excellent service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
WW
William Whyler
Northamptonshire
3 months ago
What William Whyler said about Suitsmen:
I use Suitsman for all my trousers. Quick delivery. Good price. Nice people.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 30/01/2024
0
Share
DP
David Pinnington
3 months ago
What David Pinnington said about Suitsmen:
Very prompt service, many thanks.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 23/01/2024
0
Share
AH
Ashley Hawkes
3 months ago
What Ashley Hawkes said about Suitsmen:
exceeded expectations
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Prompt despatch of my orders; when things have not been quite right they have rectified the problems very quickly and to my complete satisfaction.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 22/01/2024
0
Share
AG
Andrew Gilliland
3 months ago
What Andrew Gilliland said about Suitsmen:
Service excellent, products arrived in good time, well packaged and just as described.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 19/01/2024
0
Share
Trusted Customer
3 months ago
Wonderful quick service!
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 15/01/2024
0
Share
AS
Anthony Stockwell
4 months ago
What Anthony Stockwell said about Suitsmen:
I was a bit nervous ordering a suit on line but could not have asked for more. The suit arrived one day after ordering and was good quality. I had ordered the trousers in the wrong size, spoke to Debb
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 09/01/2024
0
Share
About Suitsmen
We put together quality menswear from the best of British companies, delivered directly to your door. Our emphasis is on quality, and we are very proud of the range of products we can offer. All our products are personally vetted by us, so that we can be sure of offering our discerning customers the best possible products and services, at great Internet prices.
Read all
Suitsmen, the grove prestleigh rd evercreech, shepton mallet, Somerset, ba4 6lw, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Suitsmen
We put together quality menswear from the best of British companies, delivered directly to your door. Our emphasis is on quality, and we are very proud of the range of products we can offer. All our products are personally vetted by us, so that we can be sure of offering our discerning customers the best possible products and services, at great Internet prices.