Merchant Logo

Sturgess Motor Group Reviews

Rated
Excellent

Sturgess Motor Group - Leicester's Leading Car Dealer

Service
4.6
/5

5

4

3

2

1

277

47

15

8

13

360

ratings over the past year

347 out of 4,398 reviews
Time:
Past year
Trusted Customer
4 days ago
Good staff Pleasant and well informed about all cars .
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
informative quick efficient
Merchant Logo
Customer Service - NM
Sturgess Motor Group
4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. it is appreciated.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
5 days ago
Suzanne was amazing !! Quick and service was good. I got coffee and biscuits too 🤣 I was very happy .
Merchant Logo
Customer Service - NM
Sturgess Motor Group
4 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments regarding our customer service levels. We are delighted to hear we have looked after you so well.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Excellent professional service with great communication from start to finish. Thanks Darren Anderson
Merchant Logo
Customer Service - NM
Sturgess Motor Group
4 days ago
Thank you for your kind comments. The team here at Sturgess work hard to make sure we offer excellent advice in a relaxed and non-pressurised way. We are delighted to hear we have looked after you so well.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
8 days ago
Overall the service and my dealings with Sturgess Motor Group was very good and I would recommend to others. Everyone I dealt with were very pleasant and professional. We did have a problem with the c
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service - NM
Sturgess Motor Group
8 days ago
Thank you for your review and feedback. It is aprpeciated
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
9 days ago
It was excellent. The staff who dealt with us were helpful and friendly
Merchant Logo
Customer Service - NM
Sturgess Motor Group
8 days ago
As a family business, customer satisfaction is of paramount importance to us, and we are pleased that we were able to meet with your expectations.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
Very helpful
Merchant Logo
Customer Service - NM
Sturgess Motor Group
11 days ago
As a family owned business, we are keenly aware of the importance of maintaining a good reputation. Thank you for letting us know of your satisfaction.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
We had been looking for a car with very specific requirements for a while before going to Sturgess. We saw the car online and went to view, was a very helpful and friendly team. Easy transaction to be
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service - NM
Sturgess Motor Group
11 days ago
Thank you for your feedback. The team here at Sturgess work hard to make sure we offer excellent advice in a relaxed and non-pressurised way, and we thank you for your kind comments regarding our customer service levels.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
I'm very happy with my purchase and the communication we had with the dealer. The car is perfect for our needs and we've not had any problems since we bought it. Only one slight thing, with the key co
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service - NM
Sturgess Motor Group
11 days ago
Thank you for leaving us a review. It is appreciated. We will look into the missing key code and ensure it makes its way to you. We apologise for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
1 product purchased
Trusted Customer
11 days ago
James walked us through buying our new used car explained the process thoroughly, I must say the unaccompanied test drive was great as you didn’t have a sales rep in your ear all the time. No hard sel
...
Read all
Merchant Logo
Customer Service - NM
Sturgess Motor Group
11 days ago
As a family business, we try extremely hard to make sure that the experience of buying a car is as relaxed and informative as possible. Thank you for letting us know that this was the case.
1 product purchased
About Sturgess Motor Group
Sturgess Motor Group has a long established history as a leading car dealer in Leicestershire. The company was originally founded in 1897 by Walter E. Sturgess when he set up a small shop in the West End of Leicester manufacturing, selling and servicing bicycles known as W.E. Sturgess & Sons. Since 1897, Sturgess Motor Group has grown to become one of the oldest family-operated motor dealers in the UK and also one of the most respected names in UK motor retailing. With a strong reputation for outstanding customer service in the local community and a reputation as a leading motor retailer in the wider community, Sturgess Motor Group has been a trusted name for more than 120 years. Sturgess Motor Group are not the biggest car dealer in the country and have no intentions of being so. Instead, Sturgess Motor Group strive to maintain a reputation as a professional company dealing in high quality vehicles and delivering exceptional customer service to drivers in Leicestershire.
Read all
Austral House, Coventry Road, Leicester, Leicestershire, LE9 6QD, United Kingdom
Award

Feefo Trusted Service Awards

Our independent awards recognise the top brands for customer service. Winners are decided based on the ratings they receive from their customers.

Why trust Feefo reviews?

About Sturgess Motor Group
Sturgess Motor Group has a long established history as a leading car dealer in Leicestershire. The company was originally founded in 1897 by Walter E. Sturgess when he set up a small shop in the West End of Leicester manufacturing, selling and servicing bicycles known as W.E. Sturgess & Sons. Since 1897, Sturgess Motor Group has grown to become one of the oldest family-operated motor dealers in the UK and also one of the most respected names in UK motor retailing. With a strong reputation for outstanding customer service in the local community and a reputation as a leading motor retailer in the wider community, Sturgess Motor Group has been a trusted name for more than 120 years. Sturgess Motor Group are not the biggest car dealer in the country and have no intentions of being so. Instead, Sturgess Motor Group strive to maintain a reputation as a professional company dealing in high quality vehicles and delivering exceptional customer service to drivers in Leicestershire.