Merchant Logo

The SOY Group | EU Reviews

Service
0
/5
Product
0
/5

5

4

3

2

1

0

0

0

0

0

0

ratings over the past year

The SOY Group | EU is no longer an active Feefo customer
Displaying all 177 reviews
DA
Dara
3 years ago
What Dara said about The SOY Group | EU:
Beautiful quality products, excellent service and quick delivery.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 05/05/2020
0
Share
DS
Damien Schnappauf
4 years ago
What Damien Schnappauf said about The SOY Group | EU:
Die Boxen, simd absolut praktisch und fuer einen 2 Jaehrigen gut handlebar. Leicht zu verstauen und auch relativ gut zu saeubern. Es ist unsere 3. aber nicht letzte Box. Hin und wieder landet sie nich
...
Read all
Date of purchase: 23/04/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
We never received our order. Not sure if it's because of the quarantine and the mail is not delivering, however since you sent this email asking for my feedback I fear it was lost in the mail. Will ne
...
Read all
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/03/2020
0
Share
GM
Gillian McCarthy
4 years ago
What Gillian McCarthy said about The SOY Group | EU:
Service was quick and easy online, products beautiful quality, gorgeous colours, and irt all came quickly in the post.
Date of purchase: 28/01/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Great quality products Updates on production and dispatch very clear I would definitely order from them again
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/01/2020
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
I ordered a lunch box 25th nov it’s now 26th December and still haven’t recieved it. That’s a whole month waiting on a lunch box. Very bad service
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 25/11/2019
0
Share
EB
Emer Brady
4 years ago
What Emer Brady said about The SOY Group | EU:
Unfortunately they sent me cards with a name of a child I didn't order
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 20/11/2019
0
Share
NG
Neha Gupta
4 years ago
What Neha Gupta said about The SOY Group | EU:
Always happy with their cute designs, product quality and hassle-free buying experience
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 11/11/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Very easy to use.
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 24/10/2019
0
Share
Trusted Customer
4 years ago
Arrived in a timely manner, and I received updates on the orders progress
Product reviews

Date of purchase: 06/10/2019
0
Share
About The SOY Group | EU
.
Read all
16 Leather St, Breakwater VIC 3219, Australia, Victoria, 3219, Australia
Why trust Feefo reviews?

About The SOY Group | EU
.